Coolest Technology – Just in Time for the Holidays (Limited Supply)

Posted on December 20, 2016


Rated #1 Tech Gift – Most Affordable VR Headset on the Market

14446168

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This is probably favorite restaurant in town and we go here at least once a week. For the reasonable prices, you won’t find better food anywhere!… I stopped in for an impromptu nice dinner on Monday evening. They have a special of 3 plates for $35.00 which I took part in (only on Monday’s). I had the… My wife and I went to Clarity for a special occasion: our anniversary. When we walked in, we were immediately seated and handed custom menus which said… Love Plaka Grill. Great neighborhood atmosphere. Every time we come it’s great, friendly service, and great food. Quaint place and I do mean quaint. We… On Friday evening, my wife and I tried Zamarod Afghan Cuisine in Great Falls, VA. ..UNBELIEVABLE!!! ..Maybe it is because the family that runs this place… Chicken kebob is a GO…Chicken kubeidah is a GO…Tandoori chicken is a GO…Zereskh rice (with Burberry) is a GO…Baklava is a GO…Persian ice cream is a… I’ve been wanting to try the food here for a while and today I had the chance to get takeout, aka two hearty meals! I got the veggie combo (5) with Misir… As a follow up from my previous review, I am happy to say that the service issue from my previous visit has been fixed. I came for the first time 3 months… First time I went here for tacos we were outside and it was a slow night. The service was really good, but I withheld writing a review until I came back on… Really nice drive in the hills to get to this lovely village…..The place is nice, modern interior with a style that mary itself well with the character of… OMG. OMG. Let’s just first put out there – over 75 different cheeses. 75 cheeses. Over 150 french pastries. 150 pastries. Plus a gelato bar, a hot… This Pizzeria is a little gem. Tiny and a little on the cramped side, it hardly seems a good place for pizza. How wrong you are! If you book you can enjoy a… The food was okay and the prices were okay. But we waited an hour for cold sandwiches! Ridiculous. It wasn’t crowded so why did it take so long?! The… Great regional french food served with minimal pretension but maximum flavour. Le Petit Comptoir is one of Narbonne’s draws……. Situated close to the main… Brasserie Co is a very trendy, cool, happening restaurant / bar, that is very well know in Narbonne. From what I understand, it is owned by the wife of a… I have been to Peel multiple times and they always have new flavor combinations. My favorites are the involtini and buffalo mac n cheese. The unique… This place is beautiful. Very nice ambiance. After dinner, we had a history tour. Customer service is excellent. Now the food….absolutely wonderful! My… Good portion of pad Thai and also got the crab rangoons. Great customer service and the place looks calm and comfortable inside. Fulfilled my pad Thai… Location is technically in a gas station….BUT…doesn’t look anywhere close to one…….The location is so clean. I mean really clean. Like it just opened…. I stopped here for dinner while on a business trip. What a find! The restaurant sits between a couple of hotels directly off the interstate…..I was… You name it, it’s good. Falafel, spinach pie, hummas, fresh pita, Greek salad, and the fries!! It’s all SO SO good. Vegetarians can enjoy all the goodness… Great steak (Ribeye), great service (sat at the bar as I am on business and flying solo) great bourbon selection, only a few beers on tap but it worked…… My Favorite Pizza place! I love Gia’s their pizza is awesome and their wings are the best in town! If your looking for not good but great pizza Gia’s is the… My niece and nephew took my daughter and I to this place for lunch one day. We were amazed by the portions of food we had…..As an entree, we shared the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change