Are You A Wine Enthusiast? 2016’S Must-Have This Wine Opener. Makes a Great Gift.

Posted on December 20, 2016


Hip Hip Hooray. It’s Wine Opening Day! Great Holiday Gift.

8189558

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great ambiance despite being located in a strip mall. The food was great, you could tell it was made from scratch and fresh. They also have a super drink… Came here after a terrible MSU football game loss and was rejuvenated by amazing sushi! :)….We ordered the chef’s plate which came with various types of… Very good authentic Mexican food. If you’re from the west side of the state and are familiar with el burrito this place is similar. ….Complementary chips… This place is hidden across the street from meridian mall and I am so glad I found this nice sit down restaurant. Don’t get me wrong, no Thai down the… Stopped in for a quick meal after a long day of shopping and I was happy we stopped here. Service was friendly as soon as we walked in and despite being a… Stopped in for lunch today and tried a duo from their lunch menu. First, the server asked me if I wanted a lemon with my water and I said yes, but he showed… This is an Okemos institution- it’s been here since the 90s and has grown with the times. The renovated space is quite tasteful, and their expanded… I personally love this book store because they have the best selection in the Okemos/Lansing area of books. ….Not only do they have a great selection, they… First time here. I had brought my team from work and also a few peers and colleagues for a business lunch 12 folks in all). We were seated right away, close… My friends on Yelp came through again…We were in Iowa to ride Ragbrai, and spent the night in Fairfield…Chef/owner Sharon Stinagel prepared a fantastic… Absolutely the best veggie burger, french fries..And green beans anywhere on the planet. All have flavors hitherto not experienced. I just tried the grilled… The food is delicious and relatively inexpensive. Great atmosphere and can meet and talk with new people easily…..Great variety of food and spicing. Great atmosphere, great food, and great staff!! We don’t get down to Washington as often as we should from Iowa City. I highly recommend this place!!! What a delightful and surprising dinner! My friend and I dined here on a Friday night; we each ordered an entree which comes with rice and beans, mango… My name is Noina and I’m the owner of \”Pad Thai\” in Mt Pleasant Iowa since 2014 and happy to serve all my loyal customer since then…Wish you a Merry… Wow!! I ordered a large mild sausage pizza, It was real good!!..classic cracker crust.. plenty of cheese…one of the best pizzas I have had in 2016!!..less… The nicest people run this restaurant. I like the food and the atmosphere is fun. They always serve free chips and salsa and their margaritas are gigantic…. Yum. Like really, really good!….We have some good Indian spots in IC but we took a family day trip to see the Maharishi culture in Fairfield and wound up…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change