Today- What Do Jessica Simpson and Khloe Kardashian Have In Common?

Posted on December 19, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 This was by far the best BBQ my husband and I have ever tasted. He had the brisket, and i had the big pig tater (large baked potato with sour cream,… Great local breakfast and lunch place. Our Dad and Aunt go in frequently (they are locals) for the well priced breakfast and lunch specials. The staff is… Harrison’s is the upmarket spot in Clinton, it is easily the place to entertain customers and the spouse. It has a higher level of service and selection and… We stopped in because the restaurant is next to the interstate. The service was friendly and lightning fast. Everything was delicious! Have to agree with Cheryl. Well done WH. Granted we live just 2 miles down the road for most of the year but we still feel we’re unbiased and able to write… We were on a road trip and stopped to get gas, and I saw the sign advertising the new fries…so I had to try them. We just went through the drive-thru. We… When we travel 2 Tennessee we always stop at Rocky Top Tennessee Cracker Barrel restaurant it is one of the best on I-75 south between Lexington Kentucky… I stopped here for gas and a cup of coffee during my road trip to Cedar Point from Orlando, FL. It was convenient enough to stop here from I75. The place… Gotta drop this review down to 3 stars as they’ve kind of fallen off some from when they opened. ….Food is really inconsistent anymore. Some days it’s… Great steak and great atmosphere. Probably top 5 restaurant in Huntington, WV. A bit pricey but we’ll worth it. Our anniversary dinner at 21 was fantastic. We both had filet, which was perfectly cooked and well seasoned. 21 is my favorite place to order filet in the… Took my wife and my son to this fantastic find 2 weeks ago. Our server was fantastic and made some excellent recommendations. We had the Shrimp and grits,… I have been to Black Sheep several times over the past few years. Although I live a few hours away I love to come visit some family in the area and Black… Good. Half a star shy from being great. You’ll enjoy it. Laid back but classy. Usually quiet on weekdays. Food is 4/5 The best feature of Jim’s is the history that surrounds it. The restaurant has been at its present location since the 1930s. The spaghetti recipe has… Great food! Great prices as well. This place is small but offers amazing food, especially given the 1 dollar sign. Yelpers have been positive and they… Really solid quality Indian cuisine which I wasn’t expecting in little Huntington. Everything tastes fresh and well seasoned and the service was quick, they… The barbecue itself was very good. The sides were more hit or miss with the Mac and cheese and onion rings being better than the corn or steak fries. Graham…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change