TMZ: What Do Jessica Simpson and Khloe Kardashian Have In Common?

Posted on December 19, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 LOVE this place! The white queso dip and guac are awesome. I have never ordered anything there that I didn’t like. The chicken burrito real, the shrimp and… Beautiful restaurant. Great service great food…..The atmosphere is English pub with jazz playing when we were there on a Friday afternoon…..We had… My family and I stopped here for dinner while passing through Norfolk. I had the salmon with broccoli and mashed potatoes. Overall, it was good! The… I am from Norfolk, but have not lived here in many years. Every time I come back I have to come to Michaels and get bean dip and steak fajitas. Cannot find… Thank you Franklin’s! You’re tops in Norfolk! After being disappointed in most dining choices in Norfolk, our friends all agreed on Franklin’s this past… I love Leon’s! I am from Neligh, NE originally so I spent a lot of time in Norfolk. My family and I LOVED eating at Leon’s. Now, my family has moved away… Good inexpensive big burritos! Good horchata! I love the veggie burrito, so good, even has avocado! Salsa/hot sauce is great! Usually decently quick service Visit this place every time I’m back in town. As others have said, the burrito grande is delicious. And for those claiming that this isn’t \”authentic… I continue to be impressed with this shining star in a town with limited dining choices. Yesterday my family and I enjoyed a hibachi dinner, and as usual… We were referred to this restaurant by some wonderful people we met at our hotel. I want to warn you like they warned us, do not be taken aback by the fact… My Gawwd. So first off the ambience of this place is great, greated with warm smiles, more than helpful service for my wife who isn’t that adept to Spanish… Ate dinner with family and friends (11 in total) no reservations on a Sunday afternoon day before 4th of July. Place was full of people and yet they fed us… I just landed in PR from Houston And this was my first stop in Ponce. I’ve been coming here well over 30 years! They just remodeled the whole place and… We traveled through the Berkley WV area and stopped here for dinner, read the reviews and thought we might as well try it out. We are extremely glad we… This place is off the beaten path, but WELL worth it. We came just after lunch, around 1:15, and there were only a few other parties. We bucked the reviews… Excellent food and service every time we go there! We travel from Princeton just to eat here and we have Mexican restaurants in our area….but nothing like… Free WORKING WiFi. ..Fast, courteous service. ..Restrooms, dining room, and drink / condiment area are clean, we’ll stocked, and organized. ….One… Facts – pizza arrived 1 hour and 45 mins after placing order. Not the best but it is a Saturday. The problem, both pizzas were cold. Their pizzas taste… Best burger ever. Ate with no roll or condiments. Taste was outstanding. Waiter Robert was awesome Food was good. Excellent for fast food seafood. Manager came out to greet us personally while we were eating. I would personally recommend the Family Feast…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change