Insanely Bright Military Headlight Just Released To The Public

Posted on December 19, 2016


Warning: Read This Before You Buy A Headlight. 5900408 Likes

12476527

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We have eaten here many times and have never been disappointed, and tonight was no exception. Here you choose your own table, or couch, and order at the… When the parking lot is full a 5pm on a Saturday I take that as a good sign that this place might be good ..This is a casual and unpretentious place that… A gem in Kernersville for South American tapas…Foie gras: chef made this on the fly because they were out of the empanadas. Delicious! Perfectly seared… Finally made it in for a sit-down meal. Man, am I glad I did!! ….We started with the fried pickles; they were lightly battered and came with a tomato… Fantastic and eclectic menu selection. Our server Whitney was very knowledgeable, attentive and pleasant. I highly recommend the seafood risotto. We have… I really enjoyed my lunch at J. Pepper’s today. My bacon, egg, \u0026 grilled cheese sandwich was really good! My mother liked her chicken wings \u0026 fries from the… Back again!!! The pizza is wonderful so I’m getting a large to go and having their cheesesteak. If it’s anything like the pizza here I’m going to be very happy. Wow. So overall the experience was excellent. The atmosphere was classy but not stuffy. Our waitress was very personable and bantered playfully with us. She… Delicious! Had a chicken curry and soft spring rolls. Waitress was very friendly, prompt, and helpful. The restaurant was clean and not crowded! I will… First visit to restaurant – atmosphere is a cross between Texas steakhouse and restaurant like J Alexander’s but more open yet well lit in right areas..Coke… Was a plesant surprise and not what I was expecting. Down home, good old fashion cooking is what I was expecting and by all means, they delivered it! I was… Walked in here once we realized Main Street Pub was closed at lunch. Really?….Nice spot…presents fancy but feels more casual. Dennis Rodman sandwich was… Actually visiting the newest location in Greenville for the GRAND OPENING! The first customers in the first day WOW TALK ABOUT VIP! The decor is an… Every time I go there it is amazing! Most noodle dishes at other restaurants taste the same after the 3rd bite. Monsoons never does that! Fresh delicious… Nice little surprise when we were recently in Spartanburg. The Coconut Chicken was delicious and the Pad Thai was awesome. Lunch specials come with soup and… This is place was all I hoped it would be and way more. First off, walking in I felt like I was transported directly to an Austrian bar. Paintings on the… Great Food, Great Service, Fair Price, Must try. Hey Bandon, Tina, Mr Gossett and family. So glad that we took a chance on this place! Stopped on our way from Savannah to Knoxville…..Kids had the pizza – great thin crust!!! Hubs \u0026 I each got…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change