Good Morning America, Christie Brinkley Still Sexy-at-60, Exclusive Video

Posted on December 19, 2016


The View, How Does Christie Brinkley Still Look So Young?

6721070

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We surprised my mother for her birthday at my sisters suggestion by taking her here. The food was absolutely delicious! There wasn’t anything at all I… My wife and I frequent Villaggio’s at least once a week. It’s the best pizza in Gainesville and easily my second favorite pizza place in Florida (I grew up… I was there for lunch. The wait staff was very attentive and accommodating. Though I am somewhat versed in Vietnamese, Japanese, and Thai food, I am… Awesome lunch buffet! Fresh, delicious homemade southern fare (fried chicken, fish, mashed potatoes, green beans, grits, etc) but what really impressed me… Blue Highway is so darn good. I remember getting hyped about trying this place as a freshmen and I can say even now as an alumni I still get hyped about… Probably the freshest cuts of fish that I have had in Gainesville. I prefer mostly sashimi and the sashimi dinner for two is both great in quality and… RELAXED, CLASSY, WORTHWHILE…..My daughter and I came to Gainesville looking for inspiring food, and found it at this unassuming, yet elegant, fine dining… Very friendly staff and atmosphere. The rolls are amazing and there is a wide variety and a wide variety of veggie rolls. I had he mango, avocado, and sweet… Piesano’s has the best gluten free pizza in Gainesville. The meatball parm is amazing. My family has not a bad experience and has not been disappointed in… Food was AMAZING! We came here to celebrate a birthday and they decorated a dessert plate for us. ….I had the ribeye which was cooked perfectly while she… Great. Atmosphere and people! One side is the restaurant and the other is the bar! A fat frog and. Irish fries are a must have if you ever eat here! \”Ei shi\u0142 \u0142ikan !\” which means, ‘with me it is sweet,’ in Navajo. : ) In other words, delicious !….Came here with a friend for a nice winter dinner and it… Stopped in for some home style food and some things specific to North Dakota. We had their chicken fried steak, burgers and awesome shakes. Everything was… Place was excellent, especially for way up ND Fantastic find. Sashimi was excellent, Blue Elephant Soup was great and smiling fish was perfect. A must visit in Minot. Stopped by for the weekly Thursday NFL game night. We were quickly seated in a booth that had a flat screen tv (properly stationed to ESPN). I opened the… We thought this was really miscategorized and should be in the restaurant category. You’re missing out if you haven’t tried the Tapas menu. We tried a… they still got it best place to eat in minot. great food great service. great show at the gril. got a steak an shrimp went in with 6 other guests they all…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change