For the Traveler, Survivalist, Camper … On Your List. Makes a Great Gift!

Posted on December 19, 2016


TIME Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 By far my favorite restaurant in the Tally area. Yes, an hour out– but it is still hands down the best! ….We had a party of 14 and were somehow seated… AMAZING!! My new favorite restaurant. ..Everything from appetizer to dessert was out of the world. Best Shrimp and grits I’ve had!! ..The shrimp appetizer was… Liam’s came to me highly recommended, to say the very least. Several food writers I know based in the South have claimed Liam’s is not just the best… Smoking pig is a must visit in Valdosta. This large seating barbecue restaurant serves amazing cooked barbecue and sides at a very reasonable price. It’s… I would highly suggest Chop House on the bricks. ..I had the dry aged bone in ribeye tonight; absolutely amazing!!..Great wine, great service and delicious… Don’t judge a book by its cover. We did and almost didn’t eat here. The outside of the resturaunt is run down but don’t let it fool you. We ended up… Great environment. Great staff. Great owners!! Love eating here!! I drive over 30 miles just to dine here, you should too!! A seafood place owned by Greeks in the deep south? Hell, yes!….Thomasville itself is a super cute town and this place is one of many very good restaurants…. I came here a few weeks ago after a light meal at Sweet Grass. I was told how good the pizza was at Moonspin, so I decided to indulge with a few other… This was my first time. Needless to say I will return. The ribs yes definitely yes. The okra and fries… awesome. Fries are enough for the table to… Stopped here with family while traveling. Excellent food that’s made fresh and great service! The waitress had a great attitude the entire time, even when… Delicious food and excellent service. Price was comparable to other Mexican restaurants. Busy place on a Sunday. The bread is good. The lasagna is the best! The Ravioli is pretty good as well. Staff is always friendly. A road trip with my roommate to this little town is what brought me here. She recently moved into town and wanted to bring me here to eat dinner. I must say… I stayed in Chickasha for 3 months for work and Paw Paw’s became a staple for me eating there at least once a week. The place is very small so you better… Loved eating here. Food was excellent, service attentive and friendly, fun setting. Glad it was mentioned on this site. Thank you so much to the owners of this McDonalds, Management and the staff for supporting our local schools with Pancake dinners!….This Pioneer Parent… This was our first time to Tapas Night on Wednesdays and it was excellent! Highly recommend it! What a great place! ….Four of us went down to Oxford for the day and we ended the day looking for catfish. It being Thanksgiving week several places we here… When I think of visiting Ole Miss and Oxford, I think of eating at Ajax. It’s not surprising because it’s just that good. If you have eaten here, I am not… For two years, we have stopped at Kermit’s Outlaw Kitchen’s sister restaurant, The Neon Pig, for lunch while driving through Tupelo around Thanksgiving. We… This was a really lovely dining experience. So lovely in fact, that my mediocre experience at Big Bad Breakfast (same chef) had me going \”Whaaa?\” the next… I was here a couple months ago while visiting Oxford. We came on a Friday night, but had a reservation, so we didn’t have to wait. It was recommended to us… Okay!..Beautiful menu, ..I love when you really have to take time to decide what to order, I ended up getting a few things from the app selection- all… Great choice of meat and extra toppings. Everything was fresh, and prepared correctly. I had the burrito bowl which was a much larger portion than I… After a long day of driving, Tupelo was the last place we would pass through before stopping for the night. If this is you, driving through Mississippi and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change