Mark Cuban Predicts Millions of Jobs Lost, No Matter Who Wins…

Posted on December 18, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. Very good!!! I had to make a reservation a week in advance to get the time we wanted for our Friday night dinner. But I did like that they had options for… Yummy food, bar atmosphere (I’m fine with that!). There’s mostly high top tables and bar seating, but there are a few regular tables. I got the house salad,… We had a wonderful experience here! The interior is very nice and makes for a relaxing, comfortable atmosphere. The staff is great and very responsive…. Wish we had found this gastropub earlier in the week. The pulled pork pizza was superb. Will return next time I return to Falmouth. This is what Cape Cod is coming to: Nicely done outdoor shopping malls studded with restaurants and ice cream shops. Trevi has a very good selection of main… Bleu is Gallic elegance in Cape Cod- after all, the explorer Samuel de Champlain didn’t discover it for nothing, did he? The price fixe meal is a deal-an… The best lobster eggs Benedict I’ve ever had. Served with balanced asparagus and two claws, the hollandaise was perfectly silky and equally tangy. The home… We have only gotten good to go and have it catered for parties, but the people here and food are both excellent…..We called and the guy on the phone helped… My family and I recently visited Falmouth for a few days. We had dinner twice at the Quarterdeck Restaurant. I own a small business and I know how… We go at least once a year in September during elk season and the place is great. Saturday night is steak night and I’d put the ribeye I had up against any… Found this little gem via Yelp and did not disappoint at all! It’s a very informal place with delicious food!….Our server was very friendly and she… Stop in for lunch since I was nearby and walked out stomach happy. My best empanadas so far. Ordered from the lunch menu, 1 beef and 1 chicken. I love the… Staff are super friendly here! Especially bartenders…..Their food is sparse. One time I ordered the ramen, and there was just 1 piece of pork…..Their… Upping my review after a great experience. I had a cajun chicken sandwich that was wonderful. The alchemy fries are always a treat as well. The service… Gooey-est cheese curds ever, beer in a mason jar, and the bahn mi brat!!! Ended up having to get a second helping of everything for everyone at our table…. Going to eat at the Heritage Tavern is not just dinner it’s an event. Service could not have been better with well timed spacing between the shared… SERVICE: Service here is very good. Never have had an issue. ..FOOD: We’ve been several times for both brunch and dinner and it’s always been great…. Finally made it in to try Julep and our first time was great. I love what they’ve done with the interior, and the three businesses sharing the space really… Wow, what a meal. Best food of a visit that included Merchant, Sardine, and Papavero…..Started out with two amazing cocktails — Year of the Monkey and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change