For People Who LOVE Their Dogs. Monthly Treats and Toys. (10199712)

Posted on December 18, 2016


Do You Have a Dog Lover on Your Holiday List? Check This Out…

22406440

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This is the BEST Old Fashion Hamburger in the world. They funny thing is Ramona does not even know it. She just thinks it’s a hamburger, unlike the the… A Wendy’s is a Wendy’s is a Wendy’s…. the only thing that really sets then apart from one another is the customer service at an individual… So, the duck wraps and spicy Bloody Mary is freaking awesome. I love the style – old, original feel of this restaurant. Feels like it was meant to be…. The meal was wonderful! We ordered the catfish dinner plate and the BBQ choose 3. Everything was cooked to perfection! The shredded pork and beef brisket… During a business trip to El Dorado we were looking for a good dinner restaurant in the small downtown area and decided on Fayrays. What a fantastic… If you ever happen to be in el dorado, this is the place to eat! Their burger was delicious, so hot and FRESH, they even have a meat display case right next… We went with a group of 5 with 3 adults, a teenager, and a five year old. Since it is a fine dining restaurant, we opted to sit outside so the little one… An order at the counter bbq place, this is my favorite place to eat in Farmerville. I especially love the chopped brisket on jalapeno cheese bread…you… If you follow my reviews at all then by now you know I LOVE the House of Waffles!!! Hell I even have a List for all the WH’s I’ve hit across this great… We visited the A1 diner 7 years ago when we came to Maine on vacation. We made it a point to return during this vacation, and went twice. This is an old,… This place was a nice find awesome pasta and sauces cooked to perfection great waitress and cozy atmosphere. Place wasn’t crowded for a Saturday night 8ish… Surprisingly good food and excellent service. We sat outside with our dogs which were welcomed. Lobster stew was great. Hubby had a burger which was good…. Arrived around 7:30 on a Thursday night. The place was packed. Without a reservation the first table was going to be an hour wait. My five year old… We had 2 recommendations for restaurants in Wiscasset and as we entered town we spotted a long line at the 1st recommended restaurant so we decided to drive… My husband and I come here all the time, he is even a mug club member. ….We have had a ton of items off their menu, and for the most part enjoy everything…. We stopped here with a little detour off 95 on our way to Bar Harbor. Service was great. Friendly people and my omelette was very tasty. I had the corn beef… Get here ASAP before they discover their prices are 50% lower than any other seafood shack in the area. I keep expecting the food to be mediocre or… It was my first time going to Dennis’ Pizza and I would definitely go back. The staff were very friendly and the food was hot and fresh. I had the BBQ pizza…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change