Best Handsfree Flashlight On The Market

Posted on December 18, 2016


A Powerful Headlamp is Your Best Choice for Hiking, Climbing, Camping ….

14801886

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

A great restaurant with food that defies the dive bar appearance of its front room. The menu is homey, but many of the dishes have unique touches. I had the… Pizza is pretty good right out of the oven. Had a hero and it was good. Could have used a little more seasoning but that might be more of a personal choice. Welsh Cabin – Or, \”Are We In Bree?\”….Looking for a place to have a nice New Years Day lunch with Father Csete, our pastor, I remembered Ellen Neumann… Instantly one of our new favorite restaurants in the area… Beautiful location and decor with a diverse assortment of local fresh menu options… Probably… What a great place! How many small towns have restaurants where you can get Turkish food?! Fantastic!..It’s a charming diner but it’s also a cool… Best BBQ I’ve had. Period…..The meats are all perfect. Don’t even think of adding sauce, it’s so good. ….Ribs, Brisket, Pulled Pork Sampler…. unreal My husband and I spent the weekend in Jeffersonville to get away from the city and find some peace and quiet. We went out to eat three times, two of those… Great atmosphere, friendly staff, delectable..food, and spectacular lake views!….The Whiskey Burger was one of the best burgers I’ve ever had. My girlfriend… This place got better! ..I was in dancing cat saloon over 2 years ago and food was an average . I was there recently i was surprised how good is food there…. I’ve eaten zero times and the beef and snow peas was the worst dish there the peas were not al dente they were soggy, the meat was tough and dry, and the… The Backroads Bar and Grill, which I believe is also known as Rhonda’s, was very gracious to entertain the familial birthday party of 18 people on a late… Not very often you can mix a mom and pop diner with a sports bar. This place does it perfectly. One section is diner style booths, the second is a sit down… I can not verbally express the high quality of Spicy Ginger! It’s family owned and my family and I felt like we were guest in their home. First, the service… What a great experience! We came a little early for dinner around 4pm. Mathew, our server, was very attentive and informative. I chose the Amazon Loaf… Great diner type food with beer, wine and liquor too! Large portions for lunch! I had catfish with 3 sides and my hubby had a pulled pork sandwich with 1… Stopped in Metropolis on a whim and found Fat Edd’s. Excellent food and atmosphere. Stop in. This is the best restaurant in town. I eat here every chance I get. I recommend the Jackson fillet for steak. Barbecue chicken or chicken strips. They all… First visit to The Parlor. The menu has a nice variety from salads and pizza to spaghetti and chicken, fish and steaks. Prices are very reasonable. I had… Travelling for work and had to check out a Mississippi delta original. Sat at the bar, nice, not loud. Great bourbon selection, but what do you expect in… Great place for a light dinner, just perfect. Great food and attention to service. Really loved my martini too! We dined at Jasmine last night for dinner. It was excellent. They have really good Hot Sake that is priced very well! We started our meal with Lettuce Wraps…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change