#1 Most Important Survival Tool– Because You Can’t Live Without Water. Makes a Great Gift!

Posted on December 18, 2016


Survival Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 The entire operation is a class act. Beautiful dining room. Friendly and efficient servers. Welcoming hostess. Visible management. Really great food…. My wife, 4 year old and myself were all blown away by this place: everything we tried (weekend lunchtime) was flavorful, interesting and memorable…..The… I am not the biggest burger fan, so I expect a lot when I got get one. The burger was very good. I created my own sandwich which was a nice touch. I wish… Five stars for the food. I almost dropped it one because the service was quite slow, despite it not being terribly crowded on a Saturday night. But maybe… I actually never heard about this place till a friend suggested it for brunch before we went to the pumpkin patch out in that area. I have to say it was a… This review is for carry out only:….\”Oh, hey, look. There’s a Primanti Brothers- let’s grab some beastly sandwiches before we hit the road.\” ….And… Make a reservation. ..Go during happy hour…Great patio dining during summer…..If you don’t read anymore of this review, remember those first three… After living in San Antonio for three years then moving to an area with less food culture. Maybe we were hungry and deprived of culture food. I loved this… Stuff hot baked potatoes the size of your face and free ice cream…who can complain? Love the extra thick deli sandwiches too!….The staff was friendly… Walking into this place you would feel as if you’re in any typical Chinese food place. That is until the charming cashier greets you. The staff here is so… This is one of my favorite places to go by myself to just relax. Very nice little family restaurant. Staff is friendly and clean. I always see someone… Leave it to a person from out of state to write a comprehensive one sentence review about a place that has been standing in the same spot for over a hundred… There’s not a whole lot of options in Patton. This is a simple quiet place with good food at reasonable prices. If it were in a city I might only give it 3… These guys really know whats up. This is the place to take a date, a friend, or your family…Craft to the bone. It doesnt get better than carrigans public… I’ve been here a few times and I can’t say enough about how delicious this place is. The lamb plate is my chosen favorite. And it is one of the best meals I… It’s excellent. There are always plenty of specials too, so regular visitors can still get something new. ..The queso with tequila and peppers is unique and… CHILLED FARRO SALAD..this a very well balanced salad with all the ingredients working together, including the fresh farm egg…PRIME ROAST BEEF SANDWICH..Small… Excellent food and service, as always. We sat at the bar for lunch. The trout was delicious, as always. I enjoyed their famous coconut cake for dessert. So… If you are in Birmingham and you need validation to go to Highlands Bar and Grill, this is it. ….I’ve heard amazing things about Highlands and I had the… Paramount is the perfect downtown sports bar. They have TV’s and bunch of games, and I actually really enjoy their food. They have a good selection of… Delicious food. Ordered the pork chop with skillet corn and a side salad. The salad and corn were the best part since the pork chop had quite a bit of fat… I love the simplicity of the different menus (five options on each). Service is always great and the staff is happy to answer questions. Be prepared to wait…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change