Security Agencies Urging Citizens to Have Tactical Flashlight in Their Home and Cars – Holiday 75% Off

Posted on December 17, 2016


Lumi-Tek Military Taclight
Now Available To The Public
The Military has recently released new LED technology which is now being used in the Lumi-Tek Tactical Flashlight.

Thousands of orders are coming in from Police Departments, Fire Departments, and Armed Forces.

Security Agencies are “Urging citizens to have Lumi-Tek in their homes and cars”.

24932259 Save 75% on the Lumi-Tek while supplies last!

Stock is limited.

* Offer Ends 17Dec16

10-49 means \”proceed on route\” which was what Anh Matt texted me when I texted him to tell him that I was there. Soon I’ll be able to decipher all police… If you are craving for some good Chinese Halal food, come here! ….We came here for Sunday lunch, after a church service talking about missions to Muslims… I went back the other day and I am very pleased with the amount of meat in the dishes compared to many years ago. The flavor is very good. I would… I was thrilled when I figured out what this place really was. The name posted outside the restaurant is confusing because it’s actually another location of… Very very spicy food. But it is pretty good place for hot pot. I ordered the beef mala hot pot. Do not be fooled by the size. There are lots of meat inside…. Before I left Toledo this was one of my favorite places for genuinely awesome \u0026 healthy food with huge portions. The fatoosh is amazing and I have yet to… Food was amazing. Good atmosphere. Service was excellent. Fun night out!….We have been to lots of restaurants across the world and this is as good as any…. Always on point and everyone I’ve brought here to eat thinks so too. The service is always pleasant. Thank you for being a friend …to my belly. Hunan Chicken with Lo-Mein (add broccoli) is my liiiiiiiiiiiiiiife…..Eat here every week except when they go on vacation. As much as I miss them when… Calvinos is a small place, nothing fancy but great food. They have proven that you don’t need to spend $500,000 plus on a restaurant to have good food and… OMG – this place is awesome. First, the atmosphere is very eclectic, being in an historic building with a killer old-school back bar taking up almost the… We LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! And the puffy tacos are the number one reason why! Second would be the vegan cheese option! And third would be the big,… Took the BF for his birthday as he loves sushi. Of course, we made reservations for the omakase, or chef’s choice. We arrived a little early and were seated… I’ve always loved their food. Decent price, and good portions. I had the hot roast beef dinner tonight and it was amazing. I couldn’t finish it all! The… This the only place in town that knows real – good – food. \”Authentic\” is such a washed out word in the states. HOWEVER, go to Tuscany, travel around middle… I didn’t come here for any ramen, my wife and I came here for Korean Noodles instead. We had previously had lunch at a strictly korean noodle restaurant in… Just visiting from out of town and found this on yelp! Good service and good food at decent prices. Husband had ravioli, I had veal Piccata.Both of us were… This place is closed for construction until June according to the hotel’s lobby office. We did delivery (only a few dollars more) and it was absolutely delicious…..We ordered the combination (with spaghetti, lasagne and ravioli), pesto ravioli…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change