The Virtual Reality Experience You’ve Been Waiting For. #1 Holiday Gift (Limited Availability)

Posted on December 16, 2016


Virtual Reality Glasses Deliver Mind-Blowing Experiences. Great Gift!

19682404

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

If able to choose my last meal on Earth, the choice would always be BBQ from Central Texas, specifically Lockhart Texas. But, after my first trip here, this… We went off-season, so it wasn’t crowded, which made it a nice experience for us…..Everything, from service to food was wonderful. Lovely views, nice menu…. Excellent food and service. I’m in a culinary world. I was really impressed with their cuisine..nothing pretentious at all! ..It’s one of my fave restaurants… I just had the bacon ..Avacodo roasted tomato sandwich on a crunchy roll with garden salad ..Excellent meal This was my first time visiting Provincetown. The restaurant is very conveniently located, right off of MacMillan Pier where all of the ferries dock. This… Fantastic food and awesome patio! I’ve never had fried avocados before and let me tell ya! I could eat those with every meal! One of the best burgers in… Absolutely the best restaurant in P-town and I’ve been coming here for over 10 years. Fantastic menu (that always changes/of course has specials),… We had an early reservation on a Sunday night during off-season, but still encountered a vibrant, festive crowd. Clearly there was good reason, as the… Omg the garlic local clam appetizer ($14) sent me into major piggy mode! The broth was heaven and I couldn’t stop sopping it up with bread and more bread… AMAZING LUNCH, I had the Chicken fajita burrito for lunch today. Someone suggested I come here today, I can not lie I was a bit hesitant after reading some… Reminds me of LA. Fantastic tacos. The best I have had in a long time. Definitely coming back Not to be confused with the ‘other’ luck establishment blocks down. The blue exterior helps locate this landmark. Parking lot stays full, there is street… Crazy…insane…rockin…but all in a very good way!!..Chips and salsa….awesome!..Chicken enchiladas topped with green chilis…excellent! By far my favorite restaurant in El Paso. You don’t come here for the ambience, it’s all about the food. Every time I’m in town, I get something new; never… When a coworker said he’s taking us to an authentic, family-owned taco place, El Taco Tote, wasn’t what I had in mind. But I was very glad we… My co-worker and I were in El Paso, and we came here for business dinner. ..I don’t drink, but others got Margarita, and they seemed to be enjoyed it. ..I… I think i may just be a little biased about this place, seeing as I grew up across the tracks by Lincoln park, but I love it. The people are friendly, cooks… I have been living in In El Paso for about 16 years now and I have noticed that most El Pasoans do not know what good pizza is; no, Peter piper pizza is not…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change