Special Treats and Toys for Your Dog Every Month. (23327396)

Posted on December 16, 2016


Great Holiday Gift for the Dog or Dog Lover on Your List

4411194

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We finally tried this place out and we wished we would have been dining here since they’ve opened. ….A lot of the\”upscale\” restaurants out there arent… I loved…LOVED! this restaurant. I was in the area on business, and prefer to eat organic or at least locally sourced, grass fed meats. So while this… Stopped in here on a whim after picking my sweetie up at the Amtrak station next door. What a pleasant surprise. It turned out to be a rather elegant… My DW and I were shopping in the Fairfield area when we decided to have lunch. We YELPed local eateries and Chez Soul popped up! We read the reviews and… Bella Vita Family Bistro has top quality food and service. Each dish is carefully crafted to maximize flavor and deliciousness! Bella Vita is a hidden gem -… Short review… OMG this place is OFF THE HOOK!….The gory details… when we first arrived, I was GRUMPY. It was pouring rain, they have an almost… My cousin recently moved into the area and I’m glad we came across this gem . The family..Who owns this place are always so welcoming and so attentive to… Looking for a Korean Food Spot in Fairfield, California? This is the place. Portions are excellent and everything includes the side dishes…..Nothing on this… I was pleasantly surprised by this small restaurant. We were welcomed by a friendly staff and seated immediately. It was after lunch though, so I don’t know… This family restaurant combines excellent BBQ food and fair prices with a friendly atmosphere to offer a unique value. A great place for bikers to stop and… This place was delicious! We loved our blackened tacos, coke slaw, and fish nuggets! Definitely stop here if your me in town! This was honestly the best fried chicken I’ve ever had to date. I’d recommend it to anyone that happens to be passing by this place. Authentic southern… Chef Buddy’s is super friendly and delicious!….I got the Corn Beef on rye, it was perfect. The potato salad was gone before I could take a picture… Sorry… Pancakes are huge. Like old-school 12\” vinyl album huge. Do not order a full-stack unless you’re feeding a platoon. Alva Diner shines for breakfast. Large… Amazing tender beef in the fajitas! I split the fajitas for 2 with my dad. We are both big eaters and we had plenty. ….Service was outstanding. ….Mom… That was really good! Servers greeted us as soon as we walked in the door and told us to sit wherever we liked. We sat and they came to wait on us… I love this place and stop when ever I am there. The service is fast and friendly…..The food is great and the drinks are always done well. Portions are big… Simple elegance overlooking Lake Jackson. Service is impeccable. Special thanks to Sammy Jo for making it that much better. You will be hard pressed to find…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change