Oz helps celebs lose 20lbs in only 4 weeks

Posted on December 16, 2016


Oz helps Jessica Simpson get her slim figure.

19508934

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

A stately old hotel. An impeccably-cooked steak. Perfect service. Unbelievable atmosphere. I don’t like to say things such as \”I didn’t expect to find a… Best restaurant near the Chipley and Bonifay. To find this restaurant will take some adventure. You have drive through the neighborhood and into the wood… Good food served by great people! If you’re in Enterprise and looking a good meal at any time of day, Annie’s is the place. One of Enterprise’s best dining venues. ..My family and I love this place. Let’s be honest, this area doesn’t offer much diversity for dining options. That’s… One of my favorite places to eat. My girlfriend and I had our first date here, and now we’ve been together for more than two years! Naturally, we come eat… I am in the Ft Rucker area one to two times every month for work and Thai Saim has become one place I have to stop at every visit. The pad thai is awesome!… I really slept on this place after being here for 6 weeks in school and driving by here I finally stopped in to eat. I was kind of scared to stop thinking… After driving over 300 miles to escape Hurricane Matthew in FL, we stopped at Enterprise, AL and discovered this Thai restaurant next door. After all the… Great food, great drinks, great atmoshphere! The servers were friendly and attentive and our orders came out very quickly. I was impressed with their… Nice place…..Very friendly staff on a sleepy Friday lunch. We both had the special, couple iced teas, and shared a homemade blackberry pie. Everything was… Overall everyone in our party of seven was very pleased. Service was great! ….Husband had the brisket and half slab of ribs and loved it. Table ordered the… Excellent food and service! The atmosphere was good, the waiter was professional and courteous, service was fast, the prices were fair, and the food was… So we decided that we wanted to venture down to Athens on a little road trip. I’ve always enjoyed tasting Jackie O’s at local Columbus bars but I wanted to… The waitress never did deliver our queso dip. Dinner took a while. Our drinks were empty for some time. So how does this place get five stars? Honestly -… Thoughtful and precise cooking with a touch of farm-table ingredients. This restaurant delivers on all cylinders. Everything is fresh and flavorful. The… The best vegetarian pizza we ever had at a reasonable price for what you receive. We ordered the \”Veggie Rainbow\” and all four of us loved the quality,… This place is awesome! The brunch is truly unlike anything you’ve seen before. It’s an eclectic mix of Indian, thai, chinese, greek, you name it. It’s… This is my third visit and it’s always worth the drive! I’ve also learned to call ahead and reserve a rack of ribs. This time we were bringing along two…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change