NBC Special Report: Oregon Dr Discovers the Key to Reversing Diabetes

Posted on December 16, 2016


NBCNews Special Report: Fighting Diabetes

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Sweet baby Jesus, Hen of the Wood is one of the best dining experiences I have had in a long time! I was in Burlington for a conference and a manger from a… this place is so good! My friend who lived in Burlington for 10 years took us there during Thanksgiving weekend. Usually the wait could be 1-2 hrs, but we… Made a reservation for 4 at 8:30 and we were seated right away upon arrival. I liked the ambiance, comfortable and romantic yet relaxed. ….We ordered red… This is my third time to this awesome gem. Every time I come to Vermont I make sure to stop here. They are vegetarian and can make most dishes vegan if… What a delight!!! Went there on recommendation and the food, service and overall experience was amazing!!! The food is delicious and you have a great… I simply cannot get to ArtsRiot enough. It is such an interesting space and business – always changing, never stagnant. ArtsRiot is a vibrant community… Seriously delicious food! So unique and flavorful. We started with the vegetable pancakes which had the most delicious sauce, add the kimchi cole slaw and… I think duino is phenomenal. I recently went for the first time and had a great meal. I got the gyro which was perfectly seasoned and very tasty. I’m… Hands down best place in Burlington to eat. It’s a quirky, hole in the wall place . The food is delicious and authentic. ….Always order the bread. The bread… Five stars…..This place was better than some of my favorite taco joints in NYC and NJ. I did not expect this place to be so authentic and delicious, even… This is some serious comfort food…..I liked it, but I wouldn’t recommend eating this heavy-stick-to-ribs food more than like once a year or so. The last… I’ve never had a bad meal here. It’s my go to place for taking out of town visitors to show off local restaurant cuisine. It’s not so high end that… We stopped in for lunch today. Dulce was a fantastic server and very attentive. Our food was amazing and affordable. We’ll be back! The salad bar for a Saturday night is just right. The Spanish rice is nice and spicy, the salad bar is clean and ample \u0026 the cinnamon and garlic bread is… I’m a truck driver and I travel and eat the best foods all over the country. This place is the best Chinese I’ve ever had. There are 5 top notch restaurants… This is seriously one of my favorite places to eat in Kent. the prices are awesome for how big the sandwiches are plus the have the belly card so you earn… I’m obsessed with this place. My boyfriend and I have come here at least once a week for the past few months, it’s that serious…..Their weekly specials are… Salsita’s is my go-to sit down Mexican restaurant in Kent. I’ve never had a problem getting a table, the service is always fast and friendly, and the food…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change