Health Alert: Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Illness

Posted on December 16, 2016


………………………………………………
Toe Nail Fungus Linked to Serious Illness
Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Illness
October 2016
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

,

Are you one of 30 million Americans diagnosed with a fungal nail infection? Or are you one of the 90 million who is infected but don’t know it?

Unfortunately, toe and nail fungus gets no attention whatsoever, especially at first.

Did you know…

That your seemingly innocent white spots on your nail are a sign you shouldn’t ignore?

Or that your thick, yellow, brittle nails are the warning you that dangerous fungi have already attacked your immunity?

And serious complications, such as septicemia and necrosis, are not uncommon.

This short video was created as part of a Public Awareness Campaign to show you the signs, the consequences and the treatment of toenail fungus.

Watch the Video to Learn How to Prevent Toenail Infection From Causing Serious Illness .

WARNING: The real cases featured in this documentary can be disturbing. Viewer discretion is advised.

Presentation ID: 3881337

Go here to end public safety notices
5th floor, Haus 2, Potsdamer Platz 10, 10785 Berlin
Always Enjoy The Food… Servers and the family Atomshpere… Thanks For The Wonderful Food… Carla Stevens-Perry… Great food and fast service I had the grilled pork chop dinner and the two 6oz chops were grilled to perfection and served with a garden salad and fries. Great food ! get the blackened Acadia catfish. ….Super friendly people. Seems like a true local place. The food here was excellent. When I arrived, I was quickly seated in the main dining room area and the waitress promptly took my drink order. The ambience… An oasis amongst fast food chains and Walmarts…..The best Baba Ghanouj this side of the Atlantic ocean…..I ordered the Mediterranean Sampler and was not… My latest visit to a House of Waffles…this one in Zak’ry, LA….just finished burning some powder and putting some rounds downrange with my children and… This is a great Mexican place to kick back and eat…My husband and I both ordered nice size meals and cheese dip and paid under 20 bucks I highly recommend… I recommend getting a burger here. We love going on a Friday because they have karaoke for kids and adults. Definitely makes for a fun family dinner! The service is great; the food is even better. I love eating here when I can. Every thing I’ve eaten here has been great so far Tried this place for the first time yesterday after checking the reviews and seeing what great ratings they get. Let’s just say I was not disappointed. I… To begin with, we used to live in California and had access to some pretty awesome Mexican food. They were all hole in the wall places that newcomers would… Their portions can feed you for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. I ordered a \”small\” tabouli salad and it could have filled a bucket…alright that’s an… I have only good things say about Captain Nemo’s! They have a few locations around western Wayne County. I met my husband of 25 years at the (now closed)… I had just arrived in Michigan Sunday night and on Monday I was ready for my first Michigan food. My friend brought me to Rocky’s, a place I remembered… Leonardo’s was a great find near the airport. I expected to find travelers but it was busy with all locals and family’s having a nice dinner. The stuffed… We stopped in at Merriman St Grill last Wednesday night as we were staying down the street at Baymont. ..I was very impressed either the selection of craft… So.. I’m not a cheapskate but… With that said, charging$1.25 for water is a low blow. ….The burger was awesome! And whoa the onion rings are so good. And… Took the family here. The chips came fresh, the salsa very mild and fresh. Everything we ordered was quite good. Fresh vegetables, good rice, good beans,…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change