Forbes: Mark Cuban Speaks Out on the Election and the Economy

Posted on December 16, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. This place is SO good! My husband and I split the Cobb salad and the burger and it was delicious. This is my favorite restaurant in the Los Olivos area. The… We recently had the pleasure of experiencing Pico in Los Alamos. It was the perfect ending after visiting wineries in Los Olivos. A friend who is a recent… This place is as good as it gets up there. Honestly, it’s so good that it has become a must for us, a destination place. It changes our driving plans, our… The first time I bit into one of their English Muffin, my knees buckled a little. I wasn’t prepared to be astonished by something so common. ..This isn’t… Fantastic restaurant that really has its \”stuff\” together. Food is excellent and service even better. Karen is fantastic! Attentive and great at suggestions… Excellent food! Pad Thai lunch special was amazing!….Restaurant was a little hot – but it is 104 degrees today. My boyfriend and I both agreed that this is the best meal we’ve eaten since we moved to California two months ago. Got the meatballs and one of the… This place was cute, delicious and reasonable. We had a lovely time and the food came out quickly!….We ordered kids pasta, some of the squash and polenta… Third visit in three years … never been disappointed … normally do steaks and fish … steaks always great and trout this visit was outstanding… After driving an hour to get here, this place was absolutely worth it. I had the cuban sandwich and it had big flavor. The meat was perfectly tender, the… Good shit! Take a moment to walk around, this place has history and it’s on their walls. The food was delish and left my tummy full. I highly recommend the… I had heard about the Railroad House – word of mouth has made it’s way, however Marietta is not really very close to travel there just for dinner. .. ..So… Great beer selection. Good prices. Nice staff. Bottle shop has a great selection of unique beers. Going back tomorrow before heading home. Great place. So… Nice place, good food and good service. Different flavors from usual \”meat\” restaurant, Mediterranean and Greece inspiration is always good. The lamb kebab… It’s time for Top Ten at Harvey’s Main Street BBQ. Ready?….10) This place has a gorgeous interior and quite spacious. I was shocked when I walked inside. I… This was my first experience with Peruvian food, in Lancaster of all places…..A group of 10+ of us were staying in the area and this place was recommended… Fine dining in a historic inn along the banks of the Susquehanna. I had the Bifteck Diane, flamb\u00e9ed tableside. Ordered medium rare, came out perfect. Also… What a great find while in York, PA. I haven’t had great crab like that since I left Long Island 30yrs ago. Made my day!!!!….Get the crab balls!!98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change