NBC- Simpson Shares Her Shocking WeightLoss Details

Posted on December 15, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 I didn’t know what to expect with this place, but it definitely exceeded any expectations I had! My husband and I feasted! Chicken pad thai for me… I had my birthday dinner at Alba last night. My first time in to the restaurant. It was a Monday so it was pleasantly less busy. I wish I could remember our… The burgers, all of them, must be great – because everyone I’ve tried was. Honestly, you probably won’t eat that many fries, they’re so good and filling…. One of my favorite places in Des Moines…..Crab Rangoons are a must…..Pad see ew is amazing every time as well. I haven’t been to Fawn’s in a long time, so I decided to stop by here to satisfy my pho craving. The last time I was here I scooped in my usual 1.5 scoops… Iowa is land locked,has a small airport, and there isn’t a very large Japanese community. That is the reality of eating sushi in Des Moines, and until you… As I stepped into The Olympic Flame, it felt like I left Iowa and entered Greece. Simplistic decor, all with a very authentic Greek and Mediterranean flair… Wow! How has it taken me so long to eat here?? 4 ladies. Each had something different. All loved everything! Good service. Great atmosphere! Terrific… So… this place is a tiny little hole in the wall in the Drake area. It looks sort of sketchy from the outside. It’s one of those places that I probably… Got the Rib Cage burger–absolutely fantastic. The bacon, pulled pork, and two burgers were most definitely plenty of food and were cooked perfectly. The… I love Mom \u0026 Pop cafes and restaurants so we stopped here on the way to Boise. They offer your typical fare: burgers, sandwiches, dinners and desserts…. Best Kansas City/ Oklahoma style BBQ we’ve had in Idaho, and that’s saying something in cattle country. These folks really know their barbeque – it’s… For our anniversary, my husband and I recently stayed in a lovely, very reasonably-priced Tamarack condo through http://www.idahoresortrentals.com. Despite having… We have had the lunch buffet (ham and two amazing soups included), chicken fried steak dinner, and halibut dinner. All were EXCELLENTLY prepared; fresh,… Great Mexican food. Staff are always super nice. Food is consistently great. Wonderful veggie tacos! The Polish Dogs are great! And they’re big enough to fill you up. The soup options are usually pretty good also. A Hidden Gem….This is a great place for breakfast! Not a vast selection of b’fast items, but what they have is of excellent quality and taste. ….Why wait… This place was amazing. The food was perfect,t the cocktails were delicious, the view was amazing. We had the best pork chop we have had in a long time….98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change