Public Notice: Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious complications

Posted on December 14, 2016


*****************************************
Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Complications
Toe Nail Infection Linked to Serious Illness
October 2016
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

,

Are you one of 30 million Americans diagnosed with a fungal nail infection? Or are you one of the 90 million who is infected but don’t know it?

Unfortunately, toe and nail fungus gets no attention whatsoever, especially at first.

Did you know…

That your seemingly innocent white spots on your nail are a sign you shouldn’t ignore?

Or that your thick, yellow, brittle nails are the warning you that dangerous fungi have already attacked your immunity?

And serious complications, such as septicemia and necrosis, are not uncommon.

This short video was created as part of a Public Awareness Campaign to show you the signs, the consequences and the treatment of toenail fungus.

Watch the Video to Learn How to Prevent Toenail Infection From Causing Serious Illness .

WARNING: The real cases featured in this documentary can be disturbing. Viewer discretion is advised.

Presentation ID: 22303431

Go here to end public safety notices
Gran Via de les Corts, Catalanes 583, 5 a planta, 08011 Barcelona
We needed a location that our family could be together for our Grandmothers Funeral. Alicia was our Angel and patiently booked 10 rooms and 2 others a bit… OMG… this is an outstanding burger place! Forget about the high quality of the beef (that’s a bonus) – the crunchy cheese edges from the cheese on the… Celebrating dad’s 91st Birthday!!! ..We loved the food \u0026 service! ..\”Oldies but Goodie’s\” playing in the background was a highlight. Being new to Butte County and from San Diego …thought I would venture out to a brewing company in Oroville…and l must say I am impressed. I will start… When it comes to buffets, this is one of the best I have ever been to. Steak and Seafood night is my favorite. The steaks are cooked to order and unlike… I live in Paradise but work in Oroville. I am on a quest for Oroville’s best burrito. I just went here today and found the burritos to be pretty decent. I… We love this place…we come here often as possible..i love the Bonita caramba…so good!!! We haven’t found anything yet that we’re unhappy with here!!!! The food is excellent, and Julie (the owner/cook) is amazing. She goes out of her way to see that her customers are happy, and the portions are very… Oh my gosh. The food is amazing. ..I had the Avacado burger is the best I ever had. ..I couldn’t take time to take a pick. ..I had to eat it. ..Tanesha, the… What a great find! While on a day trip, my husband and I stopped here for dinner. He had the ribeye and I had the Crab Alfredo. Both were excellent; but… So good! We had seven in our party and everyone loved their dishes. They have a fresh salad bar and many of us took advantage of that. Their scones are more… It took some searching to find this gem. Nestled inside a campground/RV park, I heard the navigation to the address was wrong so I kept my eyes open. There… On a road trip, stopped for gas in Richfield and looked for a place to eat lunch with the YELP app…..Once again, Yelp came through. This place is the real… on the road from LA to Chicago and spent the night in beaver. after several hours on the road and too much junk food, this place served up a mouth watering… The waitress allowed substitutions for hash browns and bread. We got cottage cheese and asparagus. ..Eggs were also alternatives to bread…Poached eggs,… My daughters and I stopped in Beaver for the night on our way home from Boulder, Colorado to Southern California. The service was very friendly and prompt… There aren’t too many places to eat in Richfield and this is probably the best. The menu has a large variety from traditional diner foods, like the hot… I love this little spot!! It’s a family run restaurant where they care about their patrons, the food they serve, and their town. The pizza is legit, lots…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change