Mark Cuban Says He Can Profit from a Market Crash, No Matter Who’s President

Posted on December 14, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. Best restaurant in Northeastern Colorado! The food is always excellent – I love that they offer \”toppings\” for their steaks! My favorite is the NY strip… Always great food. Get the daily special, especially on Friday. It’s fried chicken, mashed potatoes, salad, and dessert! Was looking for a place to stop for lunch, looked at yelp, saw good reviews so we stopped in for lunch. Really good food, a great meatloaf, salads and… Clean and pleasant. Service prompt and friendly. Portions are HUGE. Good quality food. Great place to eat if you are anywhere close. Old fashion cafe with a very friendly staff. Very good cheeseburger and great onion rings. My wife had the… This is a 3 and a half star resturant, good food, great service. We came in late (around 930 and they closed at 10) and we recieved our food quickly and it… Wow just got food to go but waited inside for it. Special was prime rib sorry I got food to go when I saw a plate of it go out. Had there special sub with… Good breakfast stop. Fast, friendly, and good food. I have to stay in Holyoke a couple nights a year. Nice to get up and have some friendly service…. I stayed at the Motel 6 right next door. I ate here just before 5pm on a Thursday night and was just in time for the all-you-can eat soup, salad and buffett… I was happy to see Mayo’s move to a new spot on Rt 55 in Bayboro but sadly was not a happy experience. I got the Chicken Tenders dinner and my friend got… Wife and I go to Charlie’s on weekend mornings that neither of us feel like cooking. The food is always good and the staff there are always kind. Give them… If you thought your grandmother’s pecan pie was the best in the world, you have not tried Mmmmm \u0026 Mmmmmms!!! My husband and I split their deep dish pie with… Really good pizza. Got the supreme, had tons of toppings. Waitress was very polite. Excellent beer selection with a few foothills on tap. Don’t think that this is just a hotel diner, or you will miss out on a really great place! The chef spent some time in Charleston, SC, and knows his stuff…. This is an absolutely wonderful restaurant!!! Awesome food, beautiful view, great cocktails and very friendly wait staff!!! We were a party of 6 and we had… Great ribs! A rental moving disaster forced me to spend an extra day in Warrenton. Stumbled across two dudes and was more than happily surprised. I got the… The food and service was awesome! Cindy was our waitress and she definitely made the evening so much fun! ….Fresh bread was brought out, but the butter was… Excellent food! Loved the pear/Gorgonzola sausage with an original one on the best of sauerkraut with the red cabbage and warm German potato salad sides…. About the only place open for drinks after we had dinner on Sunday night. We enjoyed a couple of beers with a handful of locals. Good selection of beers… We stopped in during a Thanksgiving visit to my relatives who live in the area. ….If you live near or happen to be traveling through Foristell MO (far west… Our group had lunch there on 09/24/2016. This was the best food I had in Hermann. After getting the food, I understand why the wait was so long and why… Passing through on our way to Missouri, we saw this was the best reviewed restaurant in town. Great service and great food. The restaurant was not smokey at… My favorite place to eat breakfast and dinner/lunch! This little cafe hidden in the small town of Jonesburg is a real surprise. Inside you will find it… What a cute little Brewery with traditional German beer ingredience. Really enjoyed the rock-polka on the back porch. The more delicious beer you try, the…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change