Extra: Christie Brinkley’s Beauty Secret Revealed, Exclusive Video

Posted on December 14, 2016


The View- How Does Christie Brinkley Still Look So Young?

21231671

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I hate to say this but….I live in NY and this is one of the best Chinese I have ever had so far! The best Chinese in Coffeyville KS….Okay Okay maybe not… Stumbled upon this lovely eatery in a beautiful historic building. Large drink menu and friendly bartender. My husband had fish and chips….freshest fish… I travel for a living and eat at KFC at least once a week for lunch. I ALWAYS get the box lunch, 2 PC grilled, thighs only please, and green beans or greens… Never had a bad meal here. My parents and I always go here at least once when I’m In town. The molcajete is SO GOOD. Fast, even when busy, friendly staff, and good food! THE place for lunch and dinner for most locals. The carnitas are wonderful! Big JJ does what it does well- and that’s serve fresh fried food! I took the opportunity to try the fish, jumbo shrimp and chicken. Not the healthiest menu… Great food. Nice view of the river . service is always great. I enjoy sitting on the deck with friends and enjoying the great food they have. Everything is… Located in Peoria’s Warehouse District, Sugar is a trendy restaurant inside a vintage warehouse building. I like how you order food and beverages at the… Finally dinned at Tyhme and now wish I had gone much sooner, it is awesome. Had the Osso Bucko, the pork fell off the bone, enjoyed the sides also very… An unexpected delight venturing into this territory from NYC but my tastebuds will sorely miss this place. ..We ordered the House Salad and the Smoked and… Stopped for dinner here on a Saturday night. The place was packed. During our visit the kitchen made a few errors to our order but our server Moe, saved the… Seriously one of the best places in Peoria! Reasonable prices, large bar menu, great food, large portions, large menu, amazing staff and service, business… Haven’t been to the restaurant- but have ate from the food cart many times – amazing food very friendly. The teriyaki chicken is so full of flavor and the… One Helluva Burger. Cooked to perfection. Crispy bun. Looked delicious from the second i saw the server bring my plate to me. The fries were absolutely… I want to start this review by giving a HUGE thank you to the Buckner family for creating this lovely restaurant. ….Buckner’s is like no other place I’ve… Favorite restaurant in a 35 mile radius. Great menu, awesome specials, fairly priced and a very good staff. The owner is always making rounds talking with… I love this place. I travel to Griffin frequently and go out of my way to eat here. The food is fantastic. Brisket plate is amazing. The seasoning is spot… This place is a fantastic find. Exit the expressway and drive past the onslaught of fast food places into the little town ahead. The outside of Grits Cafe… AHH! This place is fabulous. My hub and I were visiting my mom and she took us here for lunch. I had the veggie pita, and my hub had a wrap and my mom had… New to the area and thought we would check out another new place for us! Pleasantly surprised by the eclectic ambiance, welcoming interior and abundant… Always consistant- Awesome food here…That’s why we keep coming back…Gumbo and fruit plate awesome lunch, light on calories-..Will continue coming back and… The food was excellent, and the atmosphere was so warm and inviting. The service was exemplary. We will be back! We are staying in the area for Thanksgiving and looked for a good place to eat. We found this great Pizza and bakery. The staff were great and friendly. The…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change