Cool Gifts For Dog Lovers. (13504951)

Posted on December 14, 2016


Pawsome Gifts for Dogs and Dog Lovers…

11628901

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Stopped in for lunch, pulled pork sandwiches. Both my wife and I are Certified BBQ judges. We only had the pulled pork, but we can say that it was the best… Wonderfully friendly staff. Great breakfast. Very clean. Nice place for a quiet dinner during the week. I’ve been coming to this lovely little cafe on Dodgeville’s main drag for years. The decor is charming, the food is always good (they’re back to the… Once upon a suggestion, we found ourselves at this almost tavernish place. As we woke up our eyes wandered the walls, and the few others there. What… Listen. This place is not fancy, the decor is actually a bit painful and the service was pretty slow on a Friday night. (Granted, we got there an hour… I have eaten here a couple of times. It is consistently great. The decor is great inside or there is a cute shaded patio also. Great for all three meals…. I’m giving 4 out of 5 stars because 4 out of 5 dishes were superb, the fifth one was a miss. Also, I see so much potential in this place that it could reach… Really impressed with the quality of food, price (my burger was $7.00!!), and creativity of the menu. Soups are amazing. We will eat here outside of… The food here is SO GOOD. I split the vegetarian combo plate with my toddler and we had more than enough food. The hummus is the creamiest I’ve ever had and… I am addicted; )!..I work across the street and walk over here at least once a week for breakfast or lunch..Everything I have had is delicious ..I especially… Regardless of how many Thai places I have been to around the Springs, Thai Mint seems to always be the go-to place to hit up! Convenience may be the root of… Ordered a pizza with garlic, blue cheese, and tomatoes. It was really good! The best pizza by far that we have had since moving to Colorado. Also had the… #1. Our server was top notch, noticeably better than most. ….6:30 Sunday night, busy. Was told 15 minutes but only actually 5, yay! ….Food was on point. My… I was so impressed when I learned that MOD Pizza carries vegan cheese shreds. This place has become our go-to for delicious, crispy, plant-based pizza. Love… The Pine Cone is a great local place. Full bar and rounded menu. Portions are large. Cocktails well made and they usually have a couple local craft beers on… A great place to stop on your way to Lake Placid, or back to Syracuse!! Great food, nice atmosphere, and pleasant owners! You’ll love this stop for sure! Nice resturant with excellent service. We were a group of 14 and most of us ordered vegetarian food. It was excellent ….Slightly pricey. But it is ok to pay… Where can you have pasta with marianara like your Italian ex-husband used to make but no longer will make for you?..Little Italy. Great bar to sit and have a… Excellent place to go after hiking. Had Phillies and French dip – generous portions. Decor is woodsy nautical. Full bar. Such a fun friendly place. Great staff. Tell Dave hi when you go in!! Food is soooo good! A delightful meal ! Great service, delicious cocktails and even more delicious food. We decided to go tapas style and split a bunch of appetizers. Each… Really, really nice little restaurant in an old house that is also a B\u0026B. The atmosphere is quiet and pleasant, there are gardens out back, the food is… Exellent food and service. I would get one of everything on there menu if my stomach was bigger. Big portions good prices.98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change