Add-on Lens Works Great with New iPhone 7, Previous Models Too – Cyber Monday Blowout

Posted on December 14, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

World’s Best Mobile Accessory of 2015

This set of 3 High Performance Lenses mounts easily to ANY smartphone, iPhone, Android, and more.

You don’t need any technical ability. Simply clip on the lens in seconds, and start taking professional quality Wide Angle, Fish Eye or Close Up photos from your smartphone or mobile device.

Receive by 15Dec2016 if you order in the next 1 hrs 56 mins See Stunning HD Photos Now
Free Shipping to the U.S.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

This place has a great atmosphere. It’s really cute, has great music, as well as the nicest people behind the counter. There was a mishap with my meal and… If you like great bar food and drink + live entertainment, this is your place!….After looking on Yelp for establishments around the Redmont Hilton, I… Stopped by for a quick lunch. I had shrimp \u0026 grits, wife had chicken and waffles. Mine was excellent, and her wings were some of the best I’ve ever had,… Today was my first visit but I must say, if it’s like this every time, I will stop until the day they close shop. My biscuit this morning was absolutely… Ok so I decided to try fifes again but this time I came for the hot bar for lunch. The food once again was amazing. I had baked chicken, greens and dressing… Ordered take out to eat back in my room. Ordered Guacamole Dip( had almonds and blue cheese chunks in it). Don’t know who thought of this but it was an… We were driving from Houston and stopped to have dinner by chance. And glad we did! Great prices, delicious food and excellent service! I am actually sitting in the restaurant, writing this review. I rarely write reviews. This is easily the nicest place I’ve ever eaten. The owner has… I am so tired of reviews that knock East Texas like we live in a black hole for good food. I got a great meal at this restaurant and I will go back! I am… Crawfish Enchiladas in a cream sauce. Need I say more? So good. Great atmosphere and friendly service. Omg!!!! What a great surprise!!! Mom was raised on biscuits, gravy and sweet tea. This place took her back to great memories. She had the chicken fried… Great stop for lunch. Nice atmosphere and great service! The lunch plates were just the right size. The chicken and dumplings and strawberry fields salad… Always fresh and toppings are bountiful … hope the quality will remain the same all the time . Ray’s has one of the best cheeseburgers in Lufkin. Always love getting to eat there! My Gawwd. So first off the ambience of this place is great, greated with warm smiles, more than helpful service for my wife who isn’t that adept to Spanish… My father brought my sister and I here the day after arriving to Puerto Rico. We were so impress by all the decor and Chavo Del Ocho ambiance and… Great food, excellent service and certainly the best pasta that I have tasted so far. Please make sure to make an early reservation since the place is very… The best thing that I actually found about Caf\u00e9 Prieto was the actual area in which it was that it was very cultural and when you walk in you knew that you… Waoooo very nice place,I visit this place with my family’s and we have a good time,they service is very very good,excellent Lived on the island for 3 months and this is one of the best restaurants I have found. I am fairly picky about the restaurants I go to, I highly recommend… I bookmarked this place before my trip to PR back in Sept. It’s in the heart of Lechon Hwy about an hour drive from OSJ. It was Saturday around noon and… I would have never ventured this far outside of San Juan on my own, however, we have family in Puerto Rico and here we go. I love visting places where you… This is my very first review with yelp and I would like to start off by giving five stars to the infamous restaurant in Puerto Rico. My boyfriend and I…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change