Today: Jessica Simpson Reveals Body Transformation Helper on Instagram

Posted on December 13, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Great and filling breakfast with a platter of hash browns that was enough for a squad of hungry Marines. I cut two thirds of it and set it to the… I just wanted something fast and cheap (and good), so Yelp took me to Athens…..Not the cleanest joint, not the friendliest. But very tasty food. I got a… It’s fancy food served up in a diner environment. I think the reason why so many people like this place is that it’s the last thing you’d expect going into… This place never dissappoints, i fet the jerk and curry ckn and of course cabbage. I love when its a lil crunchy;) yum,yum,yum…this is my go to place when… I really enjoy this restaurant. The food is fresh and flavorful. The garlic spread is heavenly without being overly strong. The pita bread is the best I’ve… Excellent place. Some of the best Middle Eastern cuisine you will find. Everything is always fresh and the service is great. I highly recommend this place. Delicious!!! Small local restaurant with huge flavor. ..Went here with a friend last night and was very impressed. We had the tomato fritters to start, I was… Gonna write a simple honest review!….Atmosphere – just a small, hole-in-the-wall bar that has a lively, friendly staff. TV’s everywhere so you can suffer… Great family owned place. Very friendly, and great food, even though it’s not in the best part of town. Had the goat curry, and it took me back to Jamaica…. Glad I ate here before reading any reviews, or I would have decided to try something else at the airport. I thought it quite unusual to find a Sonic inside… Visited Perrys for the first time today and left very satisfied. While this family owned restaurant is showing some wear, the tables were clean and service… This place is the real deal for Tamales. They usually offer red pork, chicken, and cheese. All by the dozen. The masa is nice and doughy, the meat tender…. The best Thai food in the city. Maybe the state. Perhaps the world…..You will not leave disappointed if you order ANY of the curries or the spicy stir fry! Excellant chicken steak sandwiches.. We have nothing like this in southern California This review is strictly on the pies…..Every time I go to OKC, I have to stop here and get pie. Every pie I’ve tried is delicious, except for the pecan pie,… Always busy, but they delivery good services. Good foods with lot of options. I come once every two weeks. Very satisfied !!! So my wife and I decided to check this place out, we read a great article in the newspaper the day before and wanted to try it for ourselves. First off the… My husband and I went to the area to get a Pike pass. We had an hr to kill. The local lady recommended this place as her favorite. We were immediately…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change