NBC- Jessica Reveals Her Slim Down Secret on Instagram

Posted on December 13, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 This place is irresistibly amazing! They have samples set up by the front of the market/store area. You can buy their crackers, salsa and more! We sampled… Between us we tried the tandoori chicken with rice and mujadara, the chicken gyro, the tzatziki, the baba ghanoush and the jalapeno hummus. Everything was… This has always been my favorite neighborhood bar, even when we moved away from the neighborhood, we still come back for our favorites. The service is… Love the concept of paying one price for your pizza And add as many toppings as you want for the same price! Yep, you heard me, one price and as many… I love Casa Carbone! We used to live right by here and I actually had a Birthday dinner here as well. Good ole Italian food. They provide a ton of bread to… Super fast service – had what I wanted. I wasn’t OVERLY impressed, but i’m glad to find a somewhat decent place to get take out chinese when I crave it… I can’t say that I’ve tasted real Japanese ramen since this is only my second time eating restaurant ramen. However, this ramen is way better than my first… I am in love with this place. 1st time at The Peddler Steakhouse. Mad at myself that it took 9 years to make dinner plans here after noticing this Raleigh… I really liked this place!….stopped in late on a Saturday \u0026 ordered the guacamole, cheese dip, corn soup \u0026 taquitos. ……Salsa was really good, as was the… My husband and I were stuck in the pre-Thanksgiving Day Congo line of traffic that forms every year from Danbury to Hartford, so we decided to stop at Mezon… We had a simple lunch with a plate of tabouleh, hummus \u0026 baba ghanouj and also a Garlic Chicken flatbread. ..We finished the snacking with some pistachio \u0026… Ibiza is amazing every time we go. The food is so innovative. We loved this place so much that my fianc\u00e9 proposed to me there. Service is outstanding. ….Our… So good- I came back again for sushi tonight. Last night came with a group and ordered:..-House Fried Rice..-Filet Mignon Stir Fry..-Garlic Chicken..-Egg… Been here twice, love the food. The menu is seasonal, and very creative. ….The staff is a little amateurish, and the restaurant is very noisy but we are… Excellent pizza and there are also very friendly people working here. I had two slices, just cheese, and they were perfect. ….I wished they had unsweetened… lol- i’m not sure why there is a pic of a crazy lady with curly red hair where the food/restaurant pics should be…lol. – but i suppose it fits in with the… Great Italian food and superb service. My husband and I went there last night, first time there. We had the Caprese appetizer and he had the house salad…. This review is long overdue-..I have been here countless times weather it’s dinner with my girls, my boyfriend or with my family (this is also my parent’s go…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
Posted in: Climate Change