Do You Need More Than What You Get With Social Security? No. 9439269

Posted on December 13, 2016


Seniors Access a Portion of their Home Equity

11132482

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Dropped in to do take out pizza. Green Chili, black olives, Italian sausage. He makes a relly great thin crust- which will not go limp on you. Seriously… Great little hidden gem with potent drinks. I was warned that the swirl was strong and I didn’t believe that warning. I was wayyyyy wrong. So take it from… Congratulations to the restaurant for receiving the James Beard award in 2016 for traditional dishes being served at the restaurant…..I went there with a… Oh my goodness. After much research, we made reservations for the Artesian for our last evening in New Mexico – planning a wonderful couple of hours at the… A few weeks ago, we arrived in Cuba, NM feeling hot, tired, and ready to eat whatever was being served at the first restaurant we passed. This was it, and… Another hidden gem that we found. Dined here on a Monday afternoon before hitting up bandelier. ….I had their Monday special, some sort of sand which. All I… It doesn’t get much better than this. The food is good, the atmosphere is inviting and you can still get a table without too much of a wait. My family has… Amazing food and service! Breakfast tacos delicious!! My favorite is is the pork and guacamole burrito! Best green chile I’ve tasted! Excellent green chile sauce, salsa, fajitas, chicken , steak \u0026 bar I ate here twice, before \u0026 after elk hunting, I highly recommend it! Every time I’m in town on business, this is where I take clients. Great for and great service. A nicely laid out Sunday Buffet was presented to people as they arrived. Wonderful roast beef that melted in your mouth. Mashed potatoes and gravy and green… Korean, Thai, Japanese, Chinese: usually I’m wary of places that offer it all but Silk Road was quite tasty. ….Passing through on travels, we appreciated… Good food and quite the variety of a menu. We had everything from a Chinese salad to a Po’ Boy sandwich. The restaurant was clean and the staff prepared the… Ermagerr! The Potatoes Brule! Some beautiful and perfect combo of potatoes, cheese, butter, and garlic? Perfection…..The other food is also very good,… Great place to stop. I love the pizza, tried deep dish for first time and was tasty. Pasta is always good. Staff is always friendly. Restaurant is clean…. Nice little coffee shop and cafe. Good food at a reasonable price. Very friendly owner/staff. Was surprised by what we got. I orderes the prime rib Philly with auju on the side. Girlfriend got the peperjack burger both came with generous ammounts… My husband and I were in Pierce, NE to visit family and we hosted a gathering of approximatley 30 people in the back room @ Taylor’s. Was very pleased with…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change