Today- Simpson Shares Her Shocking WeightLoss Details

Posted on December 12, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Delicious entr\u00e9es. Ole country charm atmosphere. Amiable and attentive staff. Love this place. ….First, shout out to Chloe who was our awesome waitress…. Great home cooking. Large portions. Excellent flavors of the south. Desserts are also amazing. Service is wonderful. Try the fried green beans…. Great find in a small town! We were staying in a vacation rental in Glen Rose and our hosts recommended Hammond’s and we’re so glad they did! The hot link… After a morning at Fossil Rim, we were tired and hungry (and a little hungover from the night before). We needed a greasy burger joint, STAT…..The Green… Great food, cold schooners of beer we will comeback. Couldn’t be more happier with the service very clean. This is my favorite place to have a nice dinner. I especially like the bar, – elegant but always has sports on tv. Comfy, nice atmosphere with good, made to… Very good breakfast. Nice atmosphere. Heather did a great job keeping my \”Big Cup\” of coffee filled. The kids enjoyed the breakfast. My wife enjoyed her… This was an excellent small family-styled restaurant. We were visiting the Glen Rose area and looking at possible dinner spots. Honestly, one of the reasons… Awesome little treasure! The outside appearance is deceiving. The atmosphere is warm and inviting, like walking into your grandmas home and the food was… Had the smoked jalapeno cheddar elk on my first trip, then the 1/2 pound burger the next…..Was pretty darn good, will stop in again. There’s nothing I can add to what’s been written. Go there. Soon. Passing thru to Aguilar and my cousins suggested this restaurant. We got the #2 combo– chicken enchilada , beef enchilada a beef taco and tostada. I chose… We were lost trying to find another place and ended here due to a GPS error. We left and tried finding the other place only to decide to come back here. I’m… Awesome place !! Really nice people ! The pancackes were awesome. Cheese omeletes are really nice too ! Staff — Very friendly!..Interior design —takes you to another country..Food
Posted in: Climate Change