The Meredith Vieira Show- Christie Brinkley’s Beauty Secret Revealed, Exclusive Video

Posted on December 12, 2016


Christie Brinkley Introduces Her New Skincare Line on The Meredith Vieira Show

4922857

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

A great little restaurant near the Marseilles / Ottawa area. I went with the C230 burger and it was very solid just not over-the-top exceptional. No dings… OMG Best jambalaya I have ever had – Period. This place beats \”Heaven on Seven\” in Naperville which is absolutely outstanding. Over heard the owner \”Ron\”… So, somehow I ended up in the area of Utica over the weekend. I was about 100 miles from home and in what I would describe as pure, remote, Midwest… Been here several times as we used to live in the area. Heads up, they are now open for lunch on Saturdays!! ….You would think sushi in Ottawa couldn’t be… Wonderful establishment with delicious Pizza, gorgeous decor, great atmosphere, fantastic service, \u0026 reasonable prices! Definitely worth the drive no matter… Longtime Monte’s customer. First date place for my wife and I. A perfect date restaurant. The French onion soup is still great. The prime rib is still… Another delicious meal !! Started off with raw oysters and man were they fresh and delicious. ..I ordered the bacon wrapped scallops with steamed spinach. I… I was visiting Ottawa for the weekend and heard I had to eat here…I dined on Saturday night (make sure to make a reservation!) The restaurant was extremely… I’d like to put a descriptive review on Canal Port…..First off, the place is absolutely warm, friendly and somewhat busy in the small town of Utica. Me and… We almost didn’t get to eat here, which would have been a shame. We checked into the Hampton Inn and were surprised at the lack of nearby eateries. After… Excellent service a\u00f1os. I for the chimichanga or enchiladas. Complimentary chips and salsa are great too. We stopped here for breakfast on the way to Phoenix–it was so satisfying! I’m a huge fan of New Mexican food, and as a New Mexican, I have had many huevos… Stopped here on our way through town the night before Thanksgiving. This was my second time visiting Elisa’s, the last time was easily a year ago. We walked… The hotel recommended this restaurant as a place the locals frequent. After eating there I see why. Great food. I had the stacked chicken enchiladas with… Still my favorite spot for a meal in Deming. Never had a meal that wasn’t 5-star. Service is always great and who doesn’t love the decor. My favorite is the… This place! Was driving thru on New Year’s Day and it was one of the only places open. My partner got the General tso tofu. Oh my! I ended up eating half of… My to-go order was missing a couple items, but they quickly fixed it and we’re very gracious about it. I appreciate the customer service! Our family spent Thanksgiving at the Portal Lodge and Cafe and this was a great facility in one of the prettiest places in North America. Mitch bent over…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change