Money: Mark Cuban Predicts Post-Election Economic Crash

Posted on December 12, 2016


98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Mark Cuban, Forbes ContributorInvestor, Entrepreneur, Judge on SharkTank on ABC, Owner of the Dallas Mavericks I’ve had the best minds in the country look at what’s going on, and the truth is that it isn’t good. The American economy is in for a catastrophic meltdown. Personally, I’ve been very very lucky and I’ve got enough money, and fame or clout or whatever, to be able to surround myself with the best economic advisors in the world, and they all agree that the next 18-24 months are going to be very bad.We’re talking about millions of new bankruptcies. Click Here to Find Out How to Protect Yourself. To say this is a great place to go is an injustice! ..It’s like you are truly in the South where people are proud of the service they give, \u0026 it shows from… This is across the street from my offices, so I eat here frequently. Great barbeque, to say the least. They also offer things like egg rolls that I don’t… Had dinner there last night with my wife. It was very busy. Seated right away though and the customer service from the hostess to the server was… Dels Pizza is THE best !!..OMG- the Special Deluxe Spaghetti is so wonderful , so good. I want to taste its perfectness more often. NUMMY! It comes with a… Dinners are priced right, and everyone there wants you to enjoy your meal. My brother and I had the Rib eye dinner and it was DEE-lish! Enjoy. This is just great pizza. The delivery is efficient and reliable. The workers are courteous and prompt. Did I mention the pizza is great. Especially the… The philly cheese steak omelette is the reason I eat here! It’s so good!….The dinners here are not great, stick to breakfast or lunch…..The place is in… Very Good, very nice place that you don’t feel out of place when being under dressed everything I have had here is always fresh and very well prepared in… If you have an opportunity to eat at Perdinos take it. It is not just a charming old school feeling restaurant. It’s more than ambiance it’s very good food… Big shout out to Mike A. for coming out of the kitchen to wait on our table. Best service we have ever had at Nunzi’s. Taco Ball…..These are the words that lured me here…They take a pepperoni ball, slice it open, add taco meat, lettuce and tomato, and serve it with sour… I have only been there for breakfast, so that’s what I’m rating as far as my experience goes. First off, it has a beautiful dining area and a nice breakfast… Who doesn’t love Dairy Queen!? Nothing like a blizzard or that five dollar lunch deal! In the past we would ride our bikes there for a little exercise and… Just stopping over on our way to Cleveland. We had Pad Thai and Happy Family. Excellent food, great atmosphere and excellent service. Would definitely… Simply the best food at the best price in Erie. This is hands down the best restaurant in town. The breakfasts are excellent, but the Greek dogs and burgers… New menus not very good. Meals were cold and very dry. I had shrimp and it was over seasoned. Waitress was good . But cant overcome poor food. I have been to Ricardo’s many times over several years. When it was actually Ricardo’s it was much better. They don’t put any seasoning on the zuccini… I have been going to this place for a while I love their combination subs and their pizza is pretty delicious if you ask me, but then again that’s only if…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change