Defend Yourself Against Crisis, Natural Disaster, or Terrorist Attack,… – 70% Off for Cyber Monday

Posted on December 12, 2016


MAXIMUM LEGAL WATTAGE SURVIVAL LASER!

When Disaster Strikes, There’s Only One Plan — SURVIVAL!

Safer Than A Gun. More Powerful Than Mace.

Ultrabeam Tactical Laser Can:

Light a Match

Blind an Attacker

Send a Help Signal Over 2 Miles

Test Water Purity Instantly

Over 30,000 units have been sold already this month. Supplies are limited. Order today to receive a FREE waterproof case.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your Ultrabeam Laser Now to Get 70% Off We don’t order out often but when we do its from la dolce casa. Love the gizmos, the shrimp salad and the fettuccine Alfredo. ….The service is always… Delicious home cooked Dutch food – big portions and fair prices along with great service make this a great place for a filling meal! Save room for dessert!! The Nutty Pear, the cozy decor for a romantic dinner for a girl friend, acquaintance, spouse or otherwise is the best secret for great cuisine with home… Great place. Extensive menu of farm fresh and creative selections. Extensive craft beer list. Great service. Nice decor and atmosphere. Don’t let the… I love their coal fired New Yorker pizza. We stop there everytime we’re up in that area. The only reason I don’t give them a full 5 stars is sometimes the… I am WOWED again! I had the meat lovers pizza. It was totally out of this world! This place is phenomenal! Friendly family place that doesn’t disappoint!… This review is UBER late!!!! I went hiking with family on October 8th, 2016 – we did about 8 miles and were starving!!!! We looked on yelp and found this… Great little find back in the country! Loved the setting and the service was fantastic. My husband got bacon wrapped meatloaf that was to die for! I picked… We stopped at this charming restaurant on our way back to Philadelphia after hiking to Pinnacle and Pulpit overlooks. My friend got the summer berry salad… Great food! Nice ambiance! Service not so great! We were seated right away, however, it took a long time to get a server then it took a long time to get… I have to say, I was stunned. I don’t take to Yelp too often to share, but I owe it to Arborvine after this dinner. My fianc\u00e9 and I are up this way from… This is one of the few year round restaurants in the town. As a result the menu has a little bit of everything, crab cakes, salads, a large variety of wood… Fantastic…..Had fried clams 5 or 6 times this summer and the ones at the Fish Net were as good as I’ve tried. Perfectly crispy. Fries and Rings were… My family and I have been vacationing in Maine every other year for the past 10 and my mom was in desperate need of Soldier Beans. Where I’m from in… Friendly, efficient and stylish. ….We showed up early and they didn’t mind seating us ahead of schedule…..Great selection for vegetarians. ….The fritters… We we’re staying walking distance away from Sweet Pea’s last month and heard some pretty good stuff about this place, along with the fact that it’s… On a recent Coastal Maine Lobster Exploraganza, C-Ray’s came out the absolute winner. In 3 days we ate the equivalent of a dozen lobsters, so there was some… Great meal, service, first time here, love the dining car! I had the steak and mushrooms, Deb had Shepherds Pie! Awesome. Very friendly and fun place !…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change