#1 Most Important Survival Tool– Because You Can’t Live Without Water.

Posted on December 12, 2016


TIME Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Good place to drop by off Rt 66 or I-44; it is NOT in a dark, dank place like one reviewer says. Main drag of Stroud………..of course not much TO Stroud… I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this place. From the outside it just looks like a little country diner inside a hotel. When you… Oh man what great BBQ! Always try to get variety; brisket, burnt ends, pork, ribs. All were fantastic, whatever you pick won’t disappoint you!….Great sauce,… I have eaten here, off-and-on, for over 40 years (WAY before current ownership and the movie \”Cars\” came out). I have always enjoyed the atmosphere and… BEST BURGER I’VE EVER HAD IN MY LIFE!!! Their truckburger, made of 50% bacon, is AMAZING, and gets even more amazing when you add the sweet peppered bacon… Firstly, $1 happy hour drafts so that’s a good start! Friendly and efficient waitstaff. They’ve done a nice job in making a building from the 80’s look… Where do I start with this place. You know through my life I’ve eaten a lot of barbecue. Seems like every time I go to this place the waitresses have a chip… Chandler at one time had over 20 gas stations back in the day. This place is in one of those stations that has survived. It has been open in our town for… Paul’s Place is one of the nicest restaurants in Shawnee. The food is delicious and the quality of service is excellent. I can either enjoy a nice lunch… We had the most beautiful and tasty, romantic and fun, anniversary dinner at Barley Sheaf!*! The hosts are wonderful, the chefs and wait staff superb, the… We ordered a pizza and went to pick it up. Staff was super friendly. The pizza was very good! The service was great. Our waitress Linda was so nice and gave a great overview of the menu. We split the French onion soup and seafood soup to start and… Fantastic as usual. One of the finest restaurants in Bucks County and only seems to get better. ..Eggs benedict was good. My only concern was that the… My friend and I were looking for a local Thai restaurant. I’m so delighted we came here. The food was delicious, and the owner was so proud of his dishes…. My family \u0026 out-of-town relatives (11 in total) congregated here for a big group dinner after an afternoon cocktail party. We had made a reservation… Stopped in for lunch a couple of days ago whilst in the area on a camping trip with my wife. We had tried to eat at a local festival, but it was jam-packed… This restaurant was such a great find! To be honest, it doesn’t look like it would be much from the outside (cute, but curb appeal could use some work)…. My wife and I were provided with breakfast vouchers to dine here upon staying at the Golden Plough Inn. Service was extremely warm, welcoming, and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change