Talk Is Good When Wine Is Fine! Do Away With Corkscrews. Great Gift.

Posted on December 11, 2016


No More Cork In Your Wine! Get Half Off Wine Opening Package. 50% Off thru 12/31/16.

22038489

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

The best buffet at a good price. The food is always good as well as service and a large selection. Good tasting desserts at the end of the meal and always… Every time I have gone to Angelini’s the service is always consistently excellent. The last time I went it was incredibly busy on a Friday night and I had… Came here because of the other reviews and it did not disappoint!! Location great. Food excellent. Wine list was surprisingly good!! Michael the owner is… I have ordered takeout from here so many times, that I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this place. I have not ever had the chance to sit down… This is a pretty good local American pub. There is a lot of space for seating and the music is not too loud. They play a good mix of country music from the… My wife and I ate here for the first time last Saturday. This is an all-around excellent restaurant. My wife and I had the same meal of ribs, garlic mashed… Great place for a small town restaurant! Great classic lunch specials and a nice salad bar!! So I was stuck in Quincy for work and after having breakfast here I’m glad i was. Once i got in the right door I was seated promptly and was greeted by my… Chef Kevin is amazing and will recommend anything you have a craving for in the kitchen. Everything is fresh and extremely well prepared. Be prepared for a… I ate the ribeye steak with a side salad and a few well paired glasses of wine recommended by Joel the owner slash bartender. First time in a long time that… This place is connected to a motel and is a local chain. It’s a greasy spoon but for the area it’s the best thing they have. I’ve only had the breakfast and… Stopped here during a cross country road trip and was pleasantly surprised. Terrific bar and food was really tasty ! Great prices , if you are ever in rugby… Excelente! Having lived in Los Angeles for two decades, I have dined at my share of Mexican restaurants, including the much-revered La Cabana, just 10… After working hard for 3 weeks on the Spirit Lake reservation, we came here for a celebration and farewell dinner. ….There is a reason why this place is… I’m new to the Devil’s Lake area, but ate here a couple of times, once for breakfast, once for dinner. Food and service were great both times. It’s just a… Got there at 12:30 PM on July 8. Not to busy but out of some of the food. Had to tell one of the employees about what was out. Carpet is still in need of… I had a few hours to kill after getting of the train an early July morning and sought some breakfast at the Main Street Cafe. I was greeted with a friendly… This is the second time my wife and I have been here and compared to the first time there have been some improvements. This time we were one of only three…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change