Good Morning America: Sophia Vergara Buys “Everything Christie Uses”, Exclusive Video

Posted on December 11, 2016


The Meredith Vieira Show- Sophia Vergara Buys “Everything Christie Uses”

20939226

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

What a cool spot! Great wine and beer selection, huge outdoor bar and patio in addition to the cozy seats indoors by the fire, and tasty food. They will… This is a great little restaurant with a lot of character–log walls, fireplace, German decorations ie. nutcrackers and beer mugs etc.. Try to go when the… I am so glad we decided to check out that place!..Driving around the small-town areas can mean eating at those sticky little diners with deep fried… Outstanding dinner and staff. I needed assistance with a walker. The staff brought out a ramp to get in and leave…I can’t say enough about the… One of the nicest, coziest and classiest places I have ever stayed! Customer service is the name of the game here. ….Tip: highly recommend the 4-course… I’d say this is the best place in Crozet (in my opinion) because I just love hole-in-the-wall type places, and Fardowners is just the best hole in the wall… Second awesome dinner at Zynodoa in a row. Took a chance on the chefs tasting menu with wine pairing. Fabulous. Started with a duck egg poached in a… Loved loved loved Basic Necessities. A friend of mine took me there on the way to the Farmer’s Market. I love the grounds and the building – charm all… Wild Wolf provides one of my favorite beers ‘Blonde hunny’ so I am very happy to have gotten to check out their brewery while I was up north this past… I was in Valentine in mid-November, just sitting in my Motel room when I decided to get a decent meal. The clerk suggested that I try the Peppermill and I… Wonderful welcoming hometown atmosphere great food and staff to match! I have not been here to eat since September and the waitress I had then recognized me… Staying in town at Roadside Inn while spraying polyurethane foam insulation in some shops at a ranching outfit here north of Thedford and so glad to have a… This place certainly knows how to make great food. Not only is it great, but it is well priced and they hook you up with a lot! Their tilapia is very tasty…. Not very often you can mix a mom and pop diner with a sports bar. This place does it perfectly. One section is diner style booths, the second is a sit down… Great local place. My husband and I decided to stop here for dinner while passing through Valentine . It was terrific. We wish were staying longer so that… Oh, how we LOVE this place! So friendly, great food, great service, and there is even a wine selection. We stopped in at 9:45 on a Thursday night hoping… Went in for some wings on wednesday, They were a delicious buffalo flavor, kind of sweet, which was different but excellent. The fries were not your run of…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change