For Puppy With Love… (16317032)

Posted on December 11, 2016


Do You Have a Dog Lover on Your Holiday List? Check This Out…

11137315

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Great food. Fair prices. Our server, Mario is always welcoming when we walk in….. I have been eating here consistently for over 4 years every other Sunday… I love the servers here! IT’s a rarity in the RGV. Once a week I order flautas to-go and always fresh when I get home. I love the way they wrap my food! :)… As much as I LOVE food I’ve never tried much Korean. How is that possible?!? Tonight’s meal was a nice way to break into it. My bibimbop lacked a bit of… The food is always great here as far as I’ve had. Good seafood at a reasonable price. loved this place! best steak meal we’ve had! good wine selection, great service! the chef went around to everyone’s table to ensure all was to the… The location is not the best since it’s a bit hidden but this means there is a lot of parking space which is a plus for me. This was my first time going to… Late night dinner at the new location on Nolana. Huge place well organized. You can have an prefer to go also if you like. Bathroom needed a little… We joined some friends here for drinks and appetizers and it was a very positive experience. I loved the attention that was paid to us by the owner,… Okay so this place is great! Me and my girl went for a hangover recovery lunch and were pretty excited after seeing the food pics posted on here. The place… Great food, great service, very delicious food. We had only short stop here, so ate appetizers only. But even they were great. The atmosphere in the place… We enjoyed a number of entree’s including a Meat Lover’s Pizza, a make your own burger, chicken wrap, and much more. All were excellent. Of special note… We always love coming here! They have lots of different beers and always have a couple on special that are really cheap. The food is always fantastic. I… Great food both breakfast and dinner. Salad bar is fresh and soups are great. I love pie after a meal and they have lots of great choices. If you are are… Oh, my childhood at the lake! ….The burgers are fantastic and the pizza is no slouch either. The only thing that has really changed over the years is the… Not a lot of choices up here. This place is consistently yummy. Love the Reuben with sweet potatoe fries and had the ribs today. They were fall off the bone… We were up visiting family and decided to go get breakfast, the family recommended this place and I’m so glad they did! Fantastic little family owned, old… Prepare to wait on Friday’s. The fish is terrific, the beer is served in iced mugs and the home made onion rings are to die for. It’s noisy, loud and fun… Very friendly staff, huge menu with tons of options and food was fantastic. Can’t wait to come back again98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change