#1 Most Important Survival Tool– Because You Can’t Live Without Water.

Posted on December 11, 2016


Survival Magazine | 129,257 Views
PRODUCT REVIEW

LifeStraw – TIME Magazine “Innovation of the Year” Award

LifeStraw filters 1,000 liters of water while removing 99.9% of bacteria and parasites. It can be reused and stores easily in backpacks or go bags.

The LifeStraw is ideal for hiking, camping, travel and emergency preparedness.

“LifeStraw is one of the best filters ever”, Says Popular Science, Forbes, The New York Times, Reader’s Digest, Fortune and others.

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Learn more about the LifeStraw here

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Unbelievable. The fish is so fresh and the depth of flavors are fantastic. As good as Besh in N’Orrlans. ….Get the shrimp and also the okra appe. So good… Always great food and atmosphere. This is exactly the type of eatery that Bend needs. Healthier than most and unique flavor pairings. ..The cucumber salad is delicious and the fried chicken… Holy mother of pearl. I WANT TO GO BACK TO OREGON JUST TO COME HERE AGAIN, LITERALLY! So much so, my boyfriend bought 2 hats when we were here, and I have… Love this place. Service was GREAT. Chips and salsa were awesome. My absolute favorite was the \”Pollo con Chipotle\” if was off the hook, I haven’t stopped… My family has been eating at South Bend Bistro for years. It’s always been good, but the new owners/chef have really taken it up a notch. Expanded and… Great food! There is nothing that I have not eaten here that has not been great! Amazing beers, something for everyone! All the servers are friendly too…. Didn’t get to try the amazing food coming from the kitchen, but cannot wait to go back and do just that…..Drinks were on point as well as the service…..Next… Ariana is always our \”go to\” restaurant for special occasions. Not that it would get old eating there every day, but we have always kept it a special event… My favorite restaurant in the town of weston. The food is well put together with quality ingredients. The prices are a little high for the area but are… Venturing inside, I probably would have guessed that this would be found further south or in the Carolinas. The inside was spacious and had a comfortable… Service has gotten allot better recently. The food is still really good. Wove the onion straws! Pretty good for a Mexican place. I got a taco and they get everything to you pretty fast. Overall I’d rate pretty well. They speak Mexican or have accents… Good food ,clean, nice people , a little pricey but overall five stars I would eat here again I was on vacation and came to dinner here with my friend and her fiance. They heard this restaurant was very good…..I was concerned when our drinks, salad,… We were just at Stonewall Jackson for four days, I ate in Stillwaters 3 times, twice for breakfast and once for dinner with my husband. One breakfast I… I have eaten at the Market Bistro more than anywhere outside of my kitchen since moving to Elkins 9 months back. ….Everything is made in-house daily. The… The food was great other than the fact that they had no caramel sauce for my peach cobbler and my baked potato wasn’t all the way cooked and the sweet tea…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change