Today: Jessica Simpson Reveals Body Transformation Helper on Instagram

Posted on December 10, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 There is a wide variety available. The food is well seasoned and well prepared and the service is courteous and attentive. Not exactly a romantic ambiance… Great family styles Spanish BBQ. Place was packed. Portions were huge and food had a nice family local vibe to it defiantly not the best BBQ I had but… Love this gem! Given that I’m not fully familiar with the Newark area, we were a bit wary of the neighborhood. However, once we set foot into the… Great ribs, potato salad, mac and cheese and a solid draft selection. ….And the service was excellent. Carolyn was a kind and attentive waitress!….Highly… On a Tuesday night, my boyfriend and I went to Mercato Tomato Pie for dinner. There wasn’t a game or event at Prudential, so there were only a few people in… Hi, Aguilas Fan Girl here…..I still order from this spot pretty much every wknd and I have discovered additional items that require your attention. GET THE… Never had the food here but for a local neighborhood bar, Hell’s Kitchen is pretty cool. Reasonable drink prices and fast service has made me a frequent… I came in here with some friends visiting from Canada, and we ate like kings. We ordered a bunch of random items from the menu [recommended by our waitress]… We loved the paella, grilled vegetables and the ribeye. The meal also came with soup and homemade potato chips. The restaurant has great ambiance. Our… My pizza here was really incredible. It was the best pizza I’ve had in a very long time. There are 3 kinds of pepperoni!! They fry their own burger beef for… This is most likely the best restaurant in Jackson, TN…There is nothing fancy, just great food at a modest price…A great place to have good food and not… Amazing BBQ! Exceptional service! Great place! Best pulled pork I’ve had in the south, and the ribs were exceptional!!!! The BBQ beans were delicious, as… \”Hello.\”..\”Umm is this Macs BBQ?\”..\”Yeah.\”..\”Thank god. We were just checking if you were open.\”..\”We closed an hour ago.\”..\”Damn. Know any good BBQ joints in… Here you can get cheap pizza that’s on par with any of the chain delivery joints. They make a pretty good chicken wrap, too, that’s just hankering to be a… What a great tropical bar with really good food. The service was amazing too. Our party shared the conch fritters for an appetizer. They were delicious and… Loved it! Can’t wait to go again… These are the gems that make America great! We have had Breakfast and Dinner so far never a bad meal. The white wine… So, I haven’t reviewed anywhere in a while and this place inspired me to do so! I don’t know if they already have been or will be, but if I had any say in… The blackened grouper sandwich and the pan seared scallops were amazing! They were swamped but handled the place with grace and kindness Great food and friendly service in a clean, updated fast casual dining atmosphere. I got the chicken pita with feta fries and my wife ordered the Athenian… To be completely upfront, given the fact that I was kind of in the middle of nowhere Florida, when I came to Cody’s I had extremely low expectations on both… This place is just fantastic!! The service was friendly and outgoing and the food was marvelous!….Started with the spring rolls. I seem incapable of… So came in to try the all you can eat sushi for 20.95 and let me tell you that it’s he best deal in town. Not only is the price amazing for UNLIMITED sushi… Wednesday Night. I ordered the fried mushrooms and french onion soup, followed by the all you can eat pork ribs (St. Louis – not Baby Back). My wife ordered…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change