Oz helps Christina Aguilera get her slim figure

Posted on December 10, 2016


Christina Aguilera confesses the secret to her new slim figure.

1290790

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

I recently (10/20/2016) took a day trip to Point Coupee Parish with my dad to find the childhood property where my paternal grandfather was raised from… Great food in this tiny shop. Very limited seating, but with a little patience you’ll be eating well very soon. ….The shrimp poboy was generously filled… I wish I could give this place six stars !!! ..Very unique. Inception in s very unique little town. There’s s huge love oak on the back patio that the built… I like my boiled crawfish hot. Zippy, mind blowing, eyeball exploding hot. In the years I go to buy boiled crawfish, I am always disappointed at the lack… Lawd have Mercy! These crazy Acadians have one of the best BBQ places I’ve ever been to!….Their brisket is some of the best, regardless of how you order it…. My family and I travel to St. Francisville every 6 to 8 weeks and lunch at Magnolia Cafe is a must. ..Today I ordered the Crawfish Salad, it was wonderful… I love when my husband takes me with him on his trips to pickup stuff for work! He always finds the coolest restaurants! I had the catfish Sarah! Best… Came here on a Sunday afternoon and this place was fantastic! The last review had me worried about the service, but the ladies who were serving were very… This FAMILY owned and managed historic restaurant is a MUST DO for tourists, but we locals need a Booster Shot of Pat’s Seafood Restaurant Love at least… Awesome homemade strawberry jam! I had the taco omelet. Omg! It was chock full of chopped sirloin olives onions bell peppers and cheese of course. Topped… Love everything I’ve eaten there! Hamburger, chicken pot pie, BBQ, desserts, yum! Love everything!..Prices are high, but the careful attention to keeping… The best Thai food I ever tasted. Huge portions. Plan on sharing and taking some home. Great value. Casual environment. Try the duck! Chefs are sensitive… This place is the best authentic Mexican in the Philomath/Corvallis area; my family lives in Philomath and we have been going here for years…..Although I am… Visited: Nov. 3, 2016, 12:30 pm, Party of 2….Wife and I never was able to visit this place while our daughter was attending Oregon State University…now… Absolutely fantastic! THE BEST mexican food my Southern California wife and I have tasted in Oregon. If you’re not from Oregon and you’ve been craving the… We were very pleasantly surprised to find this place while in Corvallis for a Beaver game. Our party of four sat in the bar and shared about 6 tapas…The… Ice cold beer with a frosted glass (even at 1 pm!) Amazing dolsot bibimbap with great banchan. Would have liked a little bit more meat, but still great…. The food here is incredible! I haven’t ever had something that I didn’t like! The staff and the owners are all wonderful people! One of our all time…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change