Military-Grade Laser Helps You Complete Your Collection – 70% Off for Cyber Monday

Posted on December 10, 2016


MAXIMUM LEGAL WATTAGE SURVIVAL LASER!

When Disaster Strikes, There’s Only One Plan — SURVIVAL!

Safer Than A Gun. More Powerful Than Mace.

Ultrabeam Tactical Laser Can:

Light a Match

Blind an Attacker

Send a Help Signal Over 2 Miles

Test Water Purity Instantly

Over 30,000 units have been sold already this month. Supplies are limited. Order today to receive a FREE waterproof case.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your Ultrabeam Laser Now to Get 70% Off Dan would like to offer up a 4-star. The beer selection was good, a mix between recognizable and regional brews. ….Lots of tv’s for game nights. ….I only… Great service! Arij, was our server and such a sweet attentive young lady. ..Food was good and the 4 of us all got something different and liked all… We only get to come here when we are making a trip to Ikea but we love this place!..We usually get the beef patty to start with and we each get an entree but… This place is always amazing! Excellent, fresh food, amazing staff and I’ve never had much of a wait. I’ve tried several different dishes and never been… My boyfriend and I recently got back from Southern California, where we had authentic Mexican food every day. Since returning to NC, we haven’t found… I tried them for the first time today, it was a really nice surprise. I had the Baby Back Ribs dinner. The ribs were delicious, and tender. Some of the most… The food here is so amazing! I came for lunch about a week ago and I was so happy with everything. They made the guacamole fresh right in front of us! It… We having been dining/ Ordering takeouts from this place for more 7 years and I haven’t reviewed this place 😦 ..This is one among those places which are… 3 words – caramelized shallot risotto! Oh my! That alone made our visit worth it!! But I digress. We visited on a Friday night after a long drive into… Came for their all day happy hour around 4:45pm on a Sunday and luckily didn’t have to wait at all! We got seated right away at a table in the back. The… I came here a few weeks ago with a co-worker for drinks after work. I had the crab nachos and my world changed. I wasn’t able to pay attention to anything… The environment is absolutely amazing. This is a signature find with exceptional food and services. If your looking for a local gem, put The Pink Door on… Four words: Gravy. Slathered, Tater. Tots…..We stopped in here for happy house, looking for a quiet respite away from the hustle and bustle of Pike’s Place… Our last night in Seattle was concluded at this bar/ part restaurant. I’m not proud to admit, that we got so hammered here!!! Because the bartender was… This place has darn good food. They make a good effort to source everything locally and organic, and you can tell by the plate presentation and the flavor… Came for lunch, ordered the spicy chicken and gyro wrap. Lentil soup was probably the best I’ve ever had, lots of herby seasoning. Chicken dish was well… Thank goodness for Rocco’s. Extensive menu of ridiculously mouth-watering pizza and non-pizza items that are actually great! Great bar drinks – and yes,… Must checkout place for happy hour which is till 5pm. We got there around 4:45 pm and immediately ordered 3 pizzas, each of them for 6$ each. Our waitress…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change