NBC: Jessica Simpson’s Appearance on The Today Show Caused Quite a Stir…

Posted on December 9, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 I was visting my friend in owatonna,and she took me to this little place for sub. I ordered shrimp yaki soba…It was surprise me. I will be back. A couple weeks ago we stopped in here one late afternoon. We were put at a table outside, per our request, and served very quickly. There wasn’t many people… Simply fantastic! We drove 60 miles from Minneapolis to Owatonna based on all the great reviews we read. ….The prices were very reasonable, The food was… Meat + Beer + Cheese Curds = A great meal. Timberlodge brings it, with an affordable menu of delicious cuts of meat. The service was extremely friendly… my favorite place to go to in Faribault! it may be a chain, but the food is cheap and the service is fast. you get used to \”if you want it fast and cheap,… Not bad. Seems like a newer place with a bar area and a dining room. The food wasn’t bad, but my burger was a little overcooked and the sweet potato fries… On our hunt for an apartment in Owatonna my partner and I decided to stop and have lunch here, but were a little surprised to find that it was not actually… Easy to find off the highway and definitely has a local feel. The staff was very friendly and the menu was huge. ..Hubby had the clam chowder and thought it… Great food, friendly staff, and very fast service. We order takeout and dine in regularly. Smaller atmosphere that has a very cozy hometown feel. Chicken Fried steak, jalape\u00f1o Mac-n-Cheese, cornbread, all served al fresco on a brisk fall day on the Republic’s patio. Service was friendly, yet… One word..FOODGASM. ….We had Spanakopita as our appetizer, it was out of this world. Perfectly cooked, slightly crispy with the soft flaky inside. ….I… If anyone knows me, they know this is one of my favorite restaurants in The Woodlands. The have it all, the Hubble and Hudson club is what I always get, and… This place is absolutely amazing. I came here based on all the massive and positive Yelp reviews. The establishment appeared to be brand new and well kept,… Don’t understand the fours star average…this place is great. The music isn’t too loud, the food was DELICIOUS! We ate the beer can chicken pot pie and a… So far, so good. Food is really good and waiters super accommodating, casual but proper and super friendly. ….Sunday Brunch was worth it. The place is cosy… Everything is AMAZING..We will definitely be back ..I had the shrimp fajitas husband had the Carnitas ..Staff is tentative to request The food is like having a home cooked meal! I got the chicken pot pie which was very filling and the two sides: fried plantains and Mac n cheese! All was… \”From farm to the streets.\” This is the slogan for the Lucky Fig food truck brought to Houston by Luca Manf\u00e8, the winner of MasterChef Season 4. They…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change