Every American should have this flashlight – Cyber Monday 75% off

Posted on December 9, 2016


ShadowHawk X800 Tactical Flashlight Now Available To The Public
The Military has recently released new LED technology which is now being used in the Shadowhawk X800 Tactical Flashlight.

Thousands of orders are coming in from Police Departments, Fire Departments, and Armed Forces.

Security Agencies are “Urging citizens to have Shadowhawk in their homes and cars”.

8281191 Save 75% on ShadowHawk X800 while supplies last!

Stock is limited.

* Offers Ends October 31, 2016

Oh .. My.. …….this place is unforgettable \u0026 is truly a gem. ….I came here randomly for my boyfriend’s godmother’s 70th birthday. I had never been here… I’ve been here many, many times and they have yet to disappoint. My past visit I had out of state friends accompany me. The hostess was friendly and we were… Awesome food. Small place but really friendly and make you feel welcome. 2 things are a must get here..1 fried zucchini..2 anything with a Portobello… Very good lunch! I had the fish sandwich special done perfectly, and very large portion. Homemade chips were fantastic. Pickle crispy and fresh. The egg… I ate a late lunch here after about 16 miles of biking. So my review might be slightly biased because I was famished. ….This diner features all american… Wow really good food. They even make the salad dressing. If the waitress tells you they just made a cake. Get a piece. Also unless you are ravenous, order… Went here last night for the first time in about 9 years. It was perfect then and it’s still perfect now. The Veal N Wine is the best veal I’ve had… My CoWorker and I just went there. Food was great, tons of option. We will be back again. Don’t know what these people are talking about giving bad reviews,… The no frills go to pizza if you grew up in the area. Thin crunchy crust. Dough, sauce and cheese….. they have it perfected. I really enjoyed this place a lot…We made reservations for a Friday night and they were ready for us as soon as we got there…The atmosphere is so cute-… Visited 11/4/16 for breakfast ..Great breakfast, friendly service… ..Typical NJ diner… maybe a bit nicer… with a full bar, so that means Bloody Mary’s… Great bar. Outside is awesome place to enjoy a beer and talk with friends. ….Pizza is beyond good!! Make sure you get a pizza even if you split it with the… I just had a Large Cheese Pizza and the it was good! Cheese was cheesy and had enough leftover to take home to the family! Been back enough times now to feel comfortable updating to a 5 star. For a pizza joint, this place is incredible. While I don’t sandwiches from here… This place is great for families or adult groups. The chef is almost always there and that does make a difference. We have been there several times and the… The wife and I decided to come here for the first time on a date night while our daughter did a movie night at her taekwondo school…..So, to start, offering… One billion times better than chipotle. You can’t beat their moe Monday or taco Tuesday deals. I could eat moes everyday of my life. You can get free… Outstanding food. First off their drinks are killer – great selection of top notch liquor and wine and they pour a drink as God intended. ….Their staff are…98277655384c55139d49098095231473
98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change