Do You Know the #1 Personal Defense Item, other than a gun?, X-Mas Sale 75% Off

Posted on December 9, 2016


Do You Know the #1 Personal Defense Item, other than a gun?

16552521

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We decided to try somewhere for brunch that wasn’t quite as touristy as the spots in downtown Charleston. So glad that we ventured north and gave Park Cafe… After hearing mixed reviews about Harold’s Cabin, I went in with somewhat low expectations but I’m happy to say I loved this place. My friend and I did a… Chef Dave and Chef Chris were wonderful. Chris is stationed there, Dave was the rotating chef, there for just that night…..The food was wonderful. Every… I could almost kicked myself for not stepping past the brightly painted storefront and into Dellz Deli for two years after I moved to Charleston because I… To cut down on the carbs, I ordered the lemongrass chicken salad to go..The marinated chicken was SO delicious and flavorful. I could only imagine how… This place will change your damn life! The food is absolutely on point. I had the garlic shrimp and crab, and it was fanDAMNtastic!!! Plus, you must have… My love for Moe’s grows and grows each time I come. And I’ve determined that my boyfriend and I go here about once a week. Never has there been a bad… OKAY, so this place would have been impossible to find on our own. I mean it was located in not your usual tourist pathways, so if not for the… Oh Leon’s how you stole my heart. ….Came for dinner with a big group of friends who were visiting from NJ. One of my buddys knows the owner so we received… Decided to try out a local restaurant last night. Soooo glad we did! Absolutely LOVED this little place! The waitress, I believe her name was Nicole, was… Spectacular wonderful European feel . The food the aroma the music the old world techniques in cooking the ingredients. So at home in here. Grazie per… Food was great! The seafood pasta Ann was delicious as we’re the fried green tomatoes which pretty much had a seafood gumbo on top! Going to get some take out from Da Kitchen Too!! Can’t wait for that shrimp poor boy and sweet potato fries!!!! The best Crab Cakes and Crab Fingers that I ever tasted. All white tender crab meat, delish! We were recommended the Cuban sandwich and it did not… I was looking for an excuse to visit Mississippi while down in New Orleans and stumbled upon Bay St. Louis. And looking to make sure my one meal in… This a beautiful space/environment for a fabulous meal. It is \”southern elegant\” and before we were even seated I felt a bit pampered and relaxed…..This… This is my favorite restaurant on the coast. We’ve made the mistake of hitting a few crummy restaurants in Biloxi, and I’m so glad we wandered out a little… Best kept secret on The Mississippi Gulf Coast. Very very high quality dining in a sleepy little town, a real gem. Thank goodness I live near by!98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change