You May Save with HARP Extension (22521265)

Posted on December 8, 2016


The Home Affordable Act Could Be Repealed? Lock In At Record Low Rates Today.

9978331

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We’ve been vacationing in Hiawassee, GA near Lake Chatuge when we had a craving for more upscale fare than what was in the 5 mile radius. We weren’t keen to… Delicious! We took Yelpers advice and got the crab and artichoke dip it was awesome! I also got the Turkey sand on croissant and it was good but the best… I have eaten Cuban food from a lot of different places in Florida. Including the Columbia Resturant in Ybor City…..Dan’s food was as good as I’ve had… Beautiful, Southern Living lodge decor and upscale dining on Main!….This restaurant is beautiful! It is decorated throughout the way Southern Living would… Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm Good… Food is always good … Staff very attentive I drove 30 min to this restaurant, sounded like a good choice while visiting the area. The food was so delicious… We got biscuits w apple butter, which I… Always fresh and delicious. Great Italian food and the service staff always friendly. Never disappointed with anything. Excellent for take out, if you so… We ate on the back deck and the atmosphere was fantastic. There are large heaters for chillier evenings and we were asked if we wanted it lit. It was a… Stopped here with my boyfriend after hiking Brasstown Bald on a Friday afternoon/early evening in late June. Recommended by our Airbnb host. ….We ordered… Still five stars! This place has been through management and chef changes recently – and it’s better than ever! It was one of the best meals I’ve ever… My wife and I stopped in for dinner after reading all the great reviews. I have to say all the reviews were spot on, this place is amazing. It’s situated in… Absolutely the best food in Alamosa!! And a wide selection of beers on tap to accompany the great good. Huge selection of specialty burgers, outstanding… OMG! Are you kidding me? The buffet? NEVER! ..OK ….maybe I’ll look. Hmmmmm…..Ok looks good. Fresh and a great selection. ..1st plate- OMG this. Is… This is a fantastic spot right in the ski village. They have a great deck/patio with a creek running underneath it. Great view and relaxing atmosphere…. You cannot visit Taos and not go to this place for a lunch and some amazing Bavarian beer. It’s the only place to my knowledge in the states that serves… We stopped at the Bistro Rialto on our way through town for lunch. There was no wait at noon on Friday. The hostess and waitress were pleasant and cheery…. Excellent green chile sauce, salsa, fajitas, chicken , steak \u0026 bar I ate here twice, before \u0026 after elk hunting, I highly recommend it! Let’s start by saying this place is awesome. It’s in an old building that looks rough, but once inside it was a very pleasant experience. Our waitress,…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change