TMZ: Jessica Simpson, “After Ace Was Born, I Was Determined to Get My Body Back”…

Posted on December 8, 2016


TMZ | 123456 Views
CELEBRITY NEWS by suzanne pischner

Jessica Simpson Finally Reveals How She Lost 38 Lbs In 5 Weeks!

(TMZ) – Jessica Simpson appeared on The Today Show last week and caused quite the stir. In a tongue and cheek moment with host Matt Lauer, Jessica held nothing back as she opened up about her incredible body transformation, describing exactly how she did it. “It’s no secret I gained a lot of weight during both pregnancies. After Ace was born I was determined to get my body back. I’m so busy with my new fashion line, I barely have enough time for my husband, so to lose 38 pounds or so in a little over a month??? I couldn’t believe it!”

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Read The Full Story for All The Surprising Details >>

98277655384c55139d49098095231473 Definitely the top spot to dine at in Alexandria Offering great friendly service, drinks snd quality food. Everything we tried was great. I highly… Stopped in for quick lunch with the girls, the scallop chowder was outstanding! Chicken salad sandwich was great, Italian sandwich was nice had nice variety… If pleasant wait staff is important to you, check this place out! As a waitress myself I was happy to be taken such great care of by my server Vic. She… Obviously, the other reviews were written by drunks; albeit self absorbed ones. Myself, I love the Edge. Here is why: ..1). You enter, find a nice table… When we were back home visiting my boyfriends family we came to eat here. There was 7 of us. And all 7 of us LOVED our meals. The burgers here are… First impression upon walking in was very good. It has a great atmosphere, everything is very clean and the staff was immediately welcoming…..I chose to… Love their food, awesome burgers! Great beverage selection. One of my few go-to places for food in Alexandria! Great breakfast , Hot cakes awesome and so was the hash browns . Friendly service . They even brought out their personal coffee creamer for us to use… My parents love this place so I finally decided to check it out while I’m visiting. ….The steak is derishisness. The service was on point, and I very much… I was told to get the fillet and I did, with scallops. The portions were very large and the meat was cooked perfectly as well as the Scallops which had a… I have driven and walked past George’s pizza and am sad to say I never had heard of them. I recently moved out to Oak Ridge and my friend moved to… Food’s ok Chinese and it’s close by. Not the best service but then again it shouldn’t be expected in a general chinese restaurant. Great for that quick… This place is fabulous! Everything they make is delicious. Their hamburgers are exceptional! And their prices are great. Tony is the man! If you are in… Clean and comfortable atmosphere. I like to sit at the small bar, drink Dos Equis and watch soccer matches. Staff makes me feel like my Spanish language… The fried chicken was some of the best I have had. Tender meat and a crunchy but not too much fried bread/batter. ..Quinoa and kale salad was good but a… Another day when breakfast sounded good for an early lunch, this solid diner was on our route, and it was early so the customer presence was light. You seat… I really do like the food but now I have to find another place. The owner’s children work there and hang out in the dining area playing on phones, tablets,… Chain restaurants seem to be difficult for me to review because in most cases they offer much of the same thing, but it was something about this place that…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change