Oz helps Christina Aguilera drop 20lbs in only 4 weeks

Posted on December 8, 2016


Oz helps Jessica Simpson get her slim figure.

6169415

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Very good option. Classic small town IOWA quality and value. Nice staff as well. Gyro was great. Chicken was old school fried and outstanding. Ribeye was… Nice pub/eatery in a small town near lake rathbun. Daily lunch specials and dinner meals too. Clean place and staff is friendly. mixed drinks and beer too…. We almost didn’t come in when we drove by. We were looking for something to eat for dinner and we were pleasantly surprised…Our waitress, Jennifer, was… Amber was a great host Bartender ..Try the duck..Fantastic..Great atmosphere for dinner..Especially if you are from out of town try this place Was up in Kirksville for Family Weekend and heard about this place. It did not disappoint! Yum yum yum! ..Two of us had gyros and one had a gyro salad. Sooo… Looked it up because of the beers, came out with nothing but praise. Yes great beer selection but the service was just delightful made us feel at home, then… Mac and cheese was a perfect! You guys should try when you go there. Best Mexican Restaurant in Kirksville. We come here every chance we get! The chips \u0026 salsa and queso are delicious. I’ve never had a meal I didn’t like! The… I came back here again with a friend and it brought back memories. This was my first dinner the night before I interviewed at my job. Well, the place was… How have I missed this place for 40 years? Yes, I knew it existed and about the only Germanic restaurant in the area, but WOW…..We ordered the wursteller… Great atmosphere. ….Family ordered two pizzas, and a veggie spaghetti. ….Pizzas were huge. We left with 3/4 of a pizza. ….The veggie spaghetti had lental… I had the Udon noodle bowl, my friend had the Chow fun. We split a split a spring roll appetizer. Delicious and the bill was under $20. ….This is a small… This is a fine little restaurant that more people should enjoy. We were in the area for a conference and were looking for good local food that wasn’t your… This is by far the best seafood restaurant in the Monterey area…I have driven by this place many times, as it’s right on Del Monte, but never noticed it…. Tarpys is quite nice. What really stood out to me was the client service. Our waitress was sweet and professional. I had a burger with, brie, bacon and… Sushi Time was a lifesaver for me. ….We were staying at Monterey Tides nearby. They have a restaurant on-site that was not vegetarian-friendly at all. I… Wow! The cuban torta is off the hook!! Best torta ever by far. It’s incredible and a mound of meat that will keep you busy for quite some time. Breaded beef… My boyfriend and I were camping at the Marina Dunes Rv park and had to stop in here due to the great reviews and I must say we were not disappointed!! The…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change