TIME Feature: The real reason diabetes-diets don’t work…

Posted on December 7, 2016


The “Secret Killer”, The Root Cause of Diabetes

4697611

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Excellent dinging experience. We had phenomenal service and I really enjoyed the modern, yet relaxed and cozy vibe of the place. I probably had one of the… I was downtown Cleveland over a weekend and decided to come here on an overcast day. Really glad I came here. Downtown Cleveland is pretty dead on the… Great wings. Spicy sesame are amazing. Great place to watch the Ohio State game! Lots of TVs, great service. We’ll be back. Stopped in yet again today with a co-worker. Today, we both ordered chicken wraps with fries. The fries were served nearly cold, but they were still… I saw the RRHOF induction ceremony here this past weekend and I can honestly say you can’t see shit wherever you’re sitting… seats that are in front of… Ok so my friend and I had free tickets to see the Scrooge Musical so we planned to get dinner prior to the show. We’re not familiar with this area so we… My new Pho place!!….First of all the portions are large and the prices are very reasonable…..Ordered:..Raw steak and brisket Pho ( not really raw, the steak… Had lunch here a couple time. It’s a cozy.. little mom \u0026 pop style Italian place…Nothing but good things to say. Food was great and service was very… 8/15/2016 \”Five Star\” visit..Not knowing what to expect, except for some kinda philly steak restaurant. Let me begin with this place exceeded all… We attended the magic show last night and had a great time! We took our two boys and their friends with another family. All 4 boys had a blast. We also… The only issue I had was they ran out of napkins, but I can’t hold that against them…..I can not think of anyway to improve on their product or service. I… Tokyo teriyaki \u0026 sushi is delicious. They have great service very nice loyal. Their food is amazing and their price very reasonable. First time coming here 10/24/2016 arrived at 8pm…We were immidiately seated. It wasn’t so busy so I feel it was perfect timing. ….Our order was taken rite… We split our time between Carlsbad and Denver Co and love Red Oven Artisanal Pizza. There is nothing like pizza fresh out of the oven and it is our go to… I want to like this place more. We love the steaks here – seriously the crust on the filet minion is just the best. We ordered the signature cornbread as… It seems I always end up at Bad Daddy’s everytime I am back home in Denver. I love burgers and fries but let’s face it, meat and cheese and bread can get… Brunch at gRind today was such a treat. Our cocktails were inventive, complex and strong and the food was delicious. I had biscuits and gravy (felt like… Best pizza in Denver hands down! Absolutely fantastic deep dish pizza that makes you reminisce of a windy, rainy day in Chicago!….Pizza isnt soggy or… I spent twenty years outside of Philadelphia and enjoying fine Italian food in justly famous South Philly. Some of the family run restaurants there have… This place can be summed up in one sentence: Dozens of TVs and cheap beer makes a great Sunday Funday!….We came here for one heck of a Sunday Funday to… Decided to go all out on myself tonight and went big, lol. Ordered through the UberEATS app, and got the 18 piece sashimi with a house salad (included),… Definitely an indulgence but more than worth it. Upon entering the ambience and d\u00e9cor really impresses. ….We had the server choose our entrees. I have… Wanna be a badass? Tell your friends about this place, they’ll rave about your knowledge of hidden gems. Thanks to our dear friend and fellow foodie for…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change