Great Addition to Your Emergency Survival Kit, High-Powered Laser – 70% Off Cyber Monday Sale

Posted on December 7, 2016


MAXIMUM LEGAL WATTAGE SURVIVAL LASER!

When Disaster Strikes, There’s Only One Plan — SURVIVAL!

Safer Than A Gun. More Powerful Than Mace.

Ultrabeam Tactical Laser Can:

Light a Match

Blind an Attacker

Send a Help Signal Over 2 Miles

Test Water Purity Instantly

Over 30,000 units have been sold already this month. Supplies are limited. Order today to receive a FREE waterproof case.

Protect Yourself and Your Loved Ones. Makes a Great Gift!

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Order Your Ultrabeam Laser Now to Get 70% Off I was absolutely blown away by my visit to Harvest Habersham. This restaurant is definitely a hidden gem, tucked into an adorable downtown in the small… I love El Patron! I’ve been going there regularly for the last 3 years. The food is consistently good and the margaritas are the BEST!! My favorite dish is… Fenders is the best diner in town! Always good hospitality, amazing food… The fried chicken is mouth watering, the squash casserole and coleslaw is just… Just WOW! Had the 12oz ribeye with saut\u00e9ed mushrooms and the twice backed potato. Food came out perfect and delicious! Despite what I’ve read about the… Good stuff. We had a couple of catfish sandwiches and they were great. A trip to the salad bar was a treat. ..I put a little spicy BBQ sauce on my sandwich… Stopped in and got fried green tomatoes, burger and a salad. All were excellent!….Salad had bananas, strawberries, fresh greens, candied pecans with a… One if the cleanest WH have ever been to! ..Fun friendly staff just need a different cheese option – ..American cheese is as close to plastic as you can get I can’t say enough good things about this restaurant!..I’ve had my share of Southern food, being from California I thought I was more critical because of my… I’ll summarize the varying reviews right off the bat for you…..Service is really, really oddly weird. Some of the employees are nice, but slow, and they… Date night started out with an amazing cast iron cornbread and a trio dip with pimento queso, guacamole and trout dip served with fresh tortilla chips. My… Ate there last night. Not much of a meat eater so I had the salad bar. Wow! So good. Salmon…chicken salad, potato salad. Everything was so fresh. Not… Wow. This definitely hit the spot for me. I’m from Dallas but I never got to try the one there, but I’m so glad there’s a Grub Burger Bar in Midland! The… I was here on my last day in the Permian Basin and we came LATE. ….I chose to come here because I wanted a memorable moment with the people I’ve grown to… Food was fantastic! Wife got the pad thai with chicken and shrimp, very flavorful. I got the green curry with steamed rice. It was also incredibly flavorful… October 27, 2016 – I had the best salad I ever had… yes. House Salad comes in a large bowl (bottomless if you so please), Iceberg lettuce, blue cheese… Really nice place , I went there at lunch and the atmosphere was great , we had a good service but unfortunately I can’t remember the name of who gave the… This is a fantastic steakhouse!! We had perfectly prepared meals and excellent wines…The service was excellent and not intrusive. ..We’ll be back!!!..You… We have been looking for a good Mexican food restaurant since moving to Midland and I have been underwhelmed at all of the ones we tried so far. Well, we…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change