Flash Sale! Save on Ink and Toner Now. Save up to 85% on Ink and Toner. (Coupon)

Posted on December 7, 2016


Blow out Sale on printer Ink! Black Friday Savings.

16027891

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Good place to drop by off Rt 66 or I-44; it is NOT in a dark, dank place like one reviewer says. Main drag of Stroud………..of course not much TO Stroud… I have to say I was pleasantly surprised when I walked into this place. From the outside it just looks like a little country diner inside a hotel. When you… I have eaten here, off-and-on, for over 40 years (WAY before current ownership and the movie \”Cars\” came out). I have always enjoyed the atmosphere and… Where do I start with this place. You know through my life I’ve eaten a lot of barbecue. Seems like every time I go to this place the waitresses have a chip… This is a great spot to stop between OKC and Tulsa. They have typical mcdonalds fare but be prepared to pay a little more. Turnpike prices tend to run a… Chandler at one time had over 20 gas stations back in the day. This place is in one of those stations that has survived. It has been open in our town for… Excellent steaks! Really always enjoy B’s…. It is inside the hotel right there at the exit off of I-44. ….Always get the 3 B’s sauce… Pretty delicious… Bob and I found ourselves in Phoenix. We, well I, wanted Mexican. Gotta, gotta have it sometimes. Taqueria El Funda got my attention because it was open… My job had the Queso Good Food Truck \u0026 Burgers Amore cater at our Christmas Party and it was delicious! Both of the food trucks were parked right in our… Food was okay. You definitely get your money’s worth! Husband says the Pozole is good. It was a huge portion. I had the chilli cheese burger, chilli was… OH, yummy. I was so sad when I finished my lobster roll, as it was absolutely delicious. Stuffed with tender tasty bites, bathed in butter, this roll is to… I get pizza here once a week, fast and cheep. Not sure why, but lately they don’t have the 8.00 one hot and ready after 4pm. Only pepperoni, no.. supreme,… Go west for fun adventure and good values. West of the i17 that is…..With some convincing I got a few of my co workers to try this place. From my office at… Had a very nice lunch here today. Meatball sandwich was very good as well as the coleslaw. ….Service was also very good. ….F BABY I AM……….. Home??? ….Wow this place seems so much smaller than I remember it I said to myself as I walked through the doors. Sure there was the… Great food and great service. ….We’ve only been here twice, but both times were amazing. The seafood and the tacos were great. ….The service is also… On way to beach stopped by this great spot!..Food was excellent! Surf andTurf burrito and carne fries a bit hit too!..Highly recommend Visiting from Colorado and the passion of the Chef and his staff was only beat by the quality of the food. Best experience I have had on Oahu. We will be… OUTSTANDING! absolutely loved every single thing about this ‘place’! the surrounding area was beautiful, the seating was great with shade, music \u0026 breezes!… Ordered the lobster Cobb salad since I wanted something light. Came with a good amount of lobster, though the taste wasn’t earth-shattering. ….Others at my… Such delicious Thai food!!! I have eaten here several times and everything I have had is delicious. The pad thai is my favorite and I love the way they… This place was absolutely amazing. It was 11 of us and they were attentive and quick. We did the all you can eat pupu’s. Everything was great. I loved the… The absolute best pizza on the island. Beautiful location, friendly and most of all delicious! best garlic shrimp in town, by far! I ordered the half half spicy regular garlic shrimp, its really good, best in town Great spot at the entrance to the Valley. Nice drink selection and good food. Ria did a great job, made us feel at home and explained the history and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change