Cutting Edge Military-Grade Headlight. Great Gift for Runners, Hikers, Campers, …. 75% Off Cyber Monday

Posted on December 7, 2016


A Powerful Headlamp is Your Best Choice for Hiking, Climbing, Camping ….

8792823

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

The BEST!! Came in a group of 6 people on a Saturday, we did make reservations and our table was waiting. The menu was so impressive we will be back to try… The intimate atmosphere of this place is sure to lend itself to a great experience whether at the bar or a reserved table. The staff is welcoming and… Food’s good, prices are low and service is always quick…..It’s a good ol’ diner atmosphere, and easy to see why they’re the busiest place downtown…. Came into town Friday July 1st and had no reservations anywhere, but wanted to try a local place. The staff at The Hampton Inn recommended this place and so… I have been waiting to try this place since September, but their hours just haven’t coordinated well with my work hours. I may be a little biased, because… Best pizza in Jamestown and the surrounding area. Make sure to eat in the restaurant – Atmosphere is a classic and the pizza is good piping hot. I really enjoyed the lunch. I had broiled haddock. Highly recommend this place. Prompt friendly service. Food is really good here and a fair price for good quality too. We made a reservation on a Sunday but when we walked in, the restaurant was empty. That’s… Inexpensive prices!..Good quick basic diner food of burgers, hot dogs, fries, shakes and a few other basic items…I had the dog/burger combo with sweet… I travel a lot for my job, and it tends to take me to smaller towns around the country. It can be hard to find good food in small suburban towns that isn’t… We went here again yesterday (Saturday) afternoon. We were early for meeting friends for lunch so we sat at the bar and had a beer. Bartenders were nice and… We had a wonderful dinner tonight. The food was great. The fried pickles are really good. I had the vegetarian Korean \”Chicken\” Tacos and they were amazing…. Came to Sips for dinner with friends and loved it. I had the strawberry bellini to drink which was delicious. The menu here is right up my alley, I wanted… Atmosphere! It’s all about the atmosphere and this place has got it. ….The interior is gray and has lots of glass. The tables were generous and the seats… Impressed with the food served here. Everything was well made and served with friendly service. This place is well deserving of its 4.5 rating…..Food… Was very pleased to have tried this restaurant. The seating and decor is very nice and the menu has plenty of options. Staff is friendly and food is good. Dinner here was a long hug on a cool night. Cozy and dim-lit interior. Winter menu. I enjoyed dinner solo from the corner table. The room was my… I have never been to Thailand and have probably only eaten at 6 different Thai restaurants but I feel like this is about as good as it can get. I have been…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change