Take this quiz to see how much you may receive with a reverse mortgage

Posted on December 6, 2016


Take this quiz to see how much you may receive with a reverse mortgage

12470141

98277655384c55139d49098095231473

We drove to Miami just to have lunch at the Burger House. Even through all of the road construction, it was worth it. The chips with butter….yes butter,… Just tried the hamburger. \”Hamburger?\” you ask. Ah, but this delectable \”sammich\” adds ham to the juicy, hand-formed hamburger. Truly a ham-burger, and… Great People as well as Great Service….The HAMGUGARS there are the BOMB..If your ever in there try One, You will see what I mean… Wow! This place! Comfortable feel, live music, AMAZING food, and friendly customers…..I have not yet developed the taste for craft beers and kept my fingers… High quality food at attractive prices. I will definitely stop here again when I’m in Superior. I read on Yelp that they are dog-friendly inside the bar, but I wasn’t sure that was correct. So I stopped by \u0026 asked to make sure. Yes, they are good, as… Loved it. Great Salsa. Chili rellanos wee scrumptious. Not too hot but a bit of a kick. Guacamole was great. Obviously a local favorite. I know it’s mine…. We had intended to celebrate my birthday with a beautiful dinner in Santa Fe but the annual Fiesta was on and the plaza was teeming with people so we… The burgers are AWESOME!!!! Everything about them are delicious! The patties are homemade and are thick and huge. The buns are fresh and perfect with the… This is the BEST Old Fashion Hamburger in the world. They funny thing is Ramona does not even know it. She just thinks it’s a hamburger, unlike the the… An order at the counter bbq place, this is my favorite place to eat in Farmerville. I especially love the chopped brisket on jalapeno cheese bread…you… The meal was wonderful! We ordered the catfish dinner plate and the BBQ choose 3. Everything was cooked to perfection! The shredded pork and beef brisket… During a business trip to El Dorado we were looking for a good dinner restaurant in the small downtown area and decided on Fayrays. What a fantastic… If you ever happen to be in el dorado, this is the place to eat! Their burger was delicious, so hot and FRESH, they even have a meat display case right next… So, the duck wraps and spicy Bloody Mary is freaking awesome. I love the style – old, original feel of this restaurant. Feels like it was meant to be…. We went with a group of 5 with 3 adults, a teenager, and a five year old. Since it is a fine dining restaurant, we opted to sit outside so the little one… Yummy!! Trio’s is located within the gas station and right next to the gas station mart. It was easy to miss but as long as you turn into the gas station… Always a good place for a nice dinner and drinks. The peppercorn filet is my favorite entree. I’ve been visiting this restaurant for almost 20 years now and…98277655384c55139d49098095231473

Posted in: Climate Change